I noe. I purposely put it here.Originally posted by huiz:typo error? shld be 'pants'?
devil and bonta......Originally posted by StarPuppy:err..some kind of scandal going on?![]()
Ah D our usher... -oo-Originally posted by The man who was death:devil and bonta......
devil wanna be fifth member of sgf4![]()
boliao.Originally posted by Bontakun:I noe. I purposely put it here.![]()
Oh no dun worry. No link to you. Coz I tot Dev got some interesting hobbies or wt. but you noe lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chey... I thought who call me.![]()
Later going to BT hill lah! Bo eng DHL myself to you lah! Rear some ants if you bored.Originally posted by udontknowme:bonta got nothing to bo issit???
if you are bored you can fly aeroplane to pluto and visit me![]()
eh...pluto no ants leh!!!!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Later going to BT hill lah! Bo eng DHL myself to you lah! Rear some ants if you bored.![]()

No insects? No snakes? No lizards? No cats? No monkeys!?Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...pluto no ants leh!!!!!!
HAHAHAHA
i can leave my chocs lying around my room and its still SAFE FOR ME TO EAT days later.
wahahahaha...
NO ANTS!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH!![]()
thats been lying open for the past two weeks or so already.
anyways, enjoy yourself later...dont miss me k...
i think too cold for them nowOriginally posted by Bontakun:No insects? No snakes? No lizards? No cats? No monkeys!?
I can't miss you, I am a marksman.![]()
Bo liao? We crap about pants and stuffs den Dev tok abt ants.Originally posted by udontknowme:i think too cold for them now![]()
i will try again in summer n let u know k![]()
aiyah...dont miss me lah...miss rejected instead k![]()
anyways, why'd u start this thread ah?????![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Bo liao? We crap about pants and stuffs den Dev tok abt ants.![]()
Ya I noe lah, but he yesterdae weird weird leh. SO post dis as a proof of his weirdness.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
walau! typo oni mah!! and you wanna screw him over like this.![]()
had breakfast yet???
im now eating banana muffin![]()
hurhur...so sad mi not here to see him being weirdOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ya I noe lah, but he yesterdae weird weird leh. SO post dis as a proof of his weirdness.
I later go BT market makan... Long time no go there... MIss da fooooood~~~~~ -OO-
You change nick Den I consider wanting you back.Originally posted by Rejected:Bonta doesn't want me liao.![]()
If I remember ya sure... I got bring mee camera leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...so sad mi not here to see him being weird![]()
I MISSED IT ALL!!!!
eh...can take pics of the food and post it up??![]()
erm...hehe....
arr....nevermind lah
woooohooooo!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:If I remember ya sure... I got bring mee camera leh.![]()