change to sat just nice fit ur schedule horOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Boohoo it has to be a sunday![]()
I'll be waiting.Originally posted by shirurinu:We can always have another 1 if this turns out well...
Whens the next settlers one? Long time no build bridge liaoOriginally posted by shinta:change to sat just nice fit ur schedule hor![]()
I think they are looking for handsome, eligible & rich guys leiOriginally posted by hisoka:i'll consider going if got pretty, eligible and available girls gonig![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I think they are looking for handsome, eligible & rich guys lei![]()
hmm.. settlers ar.. dunno leh nel dun wan to go clark quay wan.. den my fren say dun go holland V one...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Whens the next settlers one? Long time no build bridge liao![]()
whereever, whenever, u'd say u'll consider if got pretty eligible and available girls...Originally posted by hisoka:i'll consider going if got pretty, eligible and available girls gonig![]()
then i dun go lor i not a big fan of settler's anyway too expensiveOriginally posted by shinta:whereever, whenever, u'd say u'll consider if got pretty eligible and available girls...![]()
wat if no girls?![]()
remember to stock up on the alcoholOriginally posted by shinta:hmm.. settlers ar.. dunno leh nel dun wan to go clark quay wan.. den my fren say dun go holland V one...
den recently money go out faster than we earn...
but 1 thing for sure... xmas eve at my place...
will sms u guys closer to the date... maybe by then can have a few games in collection liao
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well those greedy and materialistic girls!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:then i dun go lor i not a big fan of settler's anyway too expensive
paiseh no smoking and no alcohol allowedOriginally posted by hisoka:remember to stock up on the alcohol![]()
the link cannot be posted ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:......
settlers cafe...Originally posted by ^tamago^:just to confirm, it's settler's cafe, not pitstop right?
cos they're on the same road.
yeah i realised. actually i didn't noe these two are just sort of facing each other on the same road until recently.Originally posted by shinta:settlers cafe...
but the link u posted earlier is pistop![]()
Got play Ouija Board or not?Originally posted by tt3:where's e place?? wat kind of board games?? gt monopoly nt??