why not you start a new forum?Originally posted by PointBlue:I've got a new trick to reveal, but I'm very apprehensive about posting in bar. Maybe someone should start a new forum where I can post in there?
I very sian of moderatingOriginally posted by Rejected:why not you start a new forum?![]()
i can help you mahh. lol.Originally posted by PointBlue:I very sian of moderating![]()
you start one then make me mod lorOriginally posted by Rejected:i can help you mahh. lol.
i already have my own forum leh!Originally posted by PointBlue:you start one then make me mod lor![]()
aiyah tml then say ba. now i go slp alreadyOriginally posted by Rejected:i already have my own forum leh!![]()
okay la, goodnite.Originally posted by PointBlue:aiyah tml then say ba. now i go slp already![]()
Yea I agree.... It has to do with the mouth of something... with the right hand to control maybe the head.... btw when you see it going in between the fingers.... before that you see that the magician actually form the hole on top... before the ciggy go thru it... obviously there is a line or string or something which hangs the ciggy from top....Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:lol thats gay.
the cig is tied by a fishing line to some part of his body, most prolly the head area.
if u scruntinise the vid, you'll realise that when the cig is in free fall, it has one position only.
I'm not planning to show the reveal anymore. I have it backed up and stored under lock and key.Originally posted by targa4:hi, i'm a magician and has been in this trade for 5 years. This trick usually cost 40 when taught 1 to 1. So please don't reveal this. We are selfish bastard and we don't believe that good things should be shared. keep it that way or curse may befall you.
Mmm good for you. Do you feel your ePenis growing larger now?Originally posted by targa4:Fearson's floating cigarette
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
(Redirected from Steve Fearson's floating cigarette)
Jump to: navigation, search
snipped
Interesting how your vocabulary are all inclined towards the obscene side of things.Originally posted by targa4:oh yea, so bend over and get ready for my gargantuan phallus of death.
Interesting how you have no vocab.Originally posted by PointBlue:Interesting how your vocabulary are all inclined towards the obscene side of things.