sends a familiar feeling to me...Originally posted by Ito_^:my bday oso noone celebrate, at most a couple sms on days other den bday.![]()
em thank uOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:haha..cool-gal bdae when?
i wish TS and u happy belated bdae too..![]()
haha.. somehow i dun envy em.Originally posted by pierre^^:em thank u
but em my intention is hor
i envy they got so many frens to be ard for the guy/girl
somehow this topic become a happy birthday thread liao
got many friend but none even remember ur bdayOriginally posted by pierre^^:em thank u
50% = hi-bye frens that the host even forgotten the names those kind of parties?Originally posted by Ito_^:haha.. somehow i dun envy em.
i gt frens who invite tons and tons of friends for their birthday parties, etc. omg. the mess, the trouble..![]()
thanks..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:haha..cool-gal bdae when?
i wish TS and u happy belated bdae too..![]()
aiya, no need to envy la.Originally posted by pierre^^:em thank u
true trueOriginally posted by martin_lim85:got many friend but none even remember ur bday
some 'close' friends need to remind them one then they reply oh okOriginally posted by pierre^^:true true
this yr dunno hw many people forgot mine
almost all
Friends know u in times of prosperity.Originally posted by pierre^^:Opp my blk hor
got loud singing of happi birthday to u x many many times + Version
so i kpo go stand window look
whah so many ppl along the corridor
so xie mu hor... got so many friends![]()