this one then shuai!!!!!Originally posted by OasisBlue:
at first look reminds me of westlife, shane.
I'm a guy but I have no qualms in admitting if another is good looking.ya but the thing is u are a guy, i dun think he cares if he appeals to u
That guy above (the chinese guy) - looks really effeminate. Not to be insulting - but I just can't help but feel he's so .. metro .. and delicate.
In contrast, I think Wilber Pan is really good looking. He maintains a distinct masculinity in comparison to the guy above.
I'm just not a fan of soft threads around delicate bodies, with long curly hair when the subjects in question are men
LOL true.Originally posted by Kawazoe:ya but the thing is u are a guy, i dun think he cares if he appeals to ueffeminate men quite the rage nowadays
Originally posted by Kawazoe:ya but the thing is u are a guy, i dun think he cares if he appeals to ueffeminate men quite the rage nowadays
wilber pan is pan wei bo?Originally posted by rmyfrm:I'm a guy but I have no qualms in admitting if another is good looking.
That guy above (the chinese guy) - looks really effeminate. Not to be insulting - but I just can't help but feel he's so .. metro .. and delicate.
In contrast, I think Wilber Pan is really good looking. He maintains a distinct masculinity in comparison to the guy above.
I'm just not a fan of soft threads around delicate bodies, with long curly hair when the subjects in question are men
they r generally ok but some of the lyrics... keep on rapping.Originally posted by dragg:wilber pan is pan wei bo?
his songs sucks.
You still chasing the reruns of Da Chang Jin arh?Originally posted by FireIce:the ger looks more like the Liansheng in da chang jin
i no chaseOriginally posted by dork3d:You still chasing the reruns of Da Chang Jin arh?
i have the opinion that only people who cannot sing, raps.Originally posted by OasisBlue:they r generally ok but some of the lyrics... keep on rapping.