nd my wishlist for xmas still goingOriginally posted by Rejected:you ah! everything you wanna buy.![]()
i certainly dun see ur dick.Originally posted by ditzy:How you know shoot by air? You see the air ar knn? Dick I also know, I can see what.![]()
I'll be very afraid if you could, or even wish to.Originally posted by Ito_^:i certainly dun see ur dick.
does it shoot air?Originally posted by ditzy:I'll be very afraid if you could, or even wish to.![]()
You have a facination with my dick?Originally posted by Ito_^:does it shoot air?
oh no!Originally posted by ditzy:You have a facination with my dick?![]()
no $$ to move lehOriginally posted by LazerLordz:kids' contraptions.
move to the States and you can shoot till your balls rot at the local range, with your very own Colt 1911 0.45ACP .![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:kids' contraptions.
move to the States and you can shoot till your balls rot at the local range, with your very own Colt 1911 0.45ACP .![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:Legally, no. Because the law can be interpreted to treat blowback and electrically charged airsoft as dangerous weapons due to the ammo penetration power?
ya lor.
bt my question is - even if its kids' "contraptions", [b]are they legal? ive no interests in how much damage they can do to my balls.
in fact i noe a couple places (aside from pharmacy) dat sells chewing gum too.[/b]
ahh. ok. thanks to the two who replied my question above.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Legally, no. Because the law can be interpreted to treat blowback and electrically charged airsoft as dangerous weapons due to the ammo penetration power?
When you sleep tonight, one of its severed tails will wiggle into your ear.Originally posted by Ito_^:ahh. ok. thanks to the two who replied my question above.
shooting lizards r fun.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:When you sleep tonight, one of its severed tails will wiggle into your ear.![]()
Oooooooh! Did someone mention a 1911?Originally posted by LazerLordz:kids' contraptions.

Sweet Piece...what would I do to get my hands on one of those. Just curious Meia, how much does a piece like that cost in the US? Ha, but nonetheless...though the 1911 is nice...I'm still a GlocksterOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oooooooh! Did someone mention a 1911?![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by SpecOps87:Sweet Piece...what would I do to get my hands on one of those. Just curious Meia, how much does a piece like that cost in the US? Ha, but nonetheless...though the 1911 is nice...I'm still a Glockster
I see. Do you fit on optics and compensators for your 1911? Just curious, does the compensator drastically cut down on the recoil of the weapon?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thanks!
1911-pattern pistols vary tremendously in price here. On one end of the spectrum you have the really inexpensive models manufactured by the likes of ARMSCOR in the Philippines and marketed here under the names of resellers such as Rock Island Armory and Charles Daly; these base, "no frills" 1911 models go for as little as $350. On the other end of the spectrum, you have custom-made 1911s which are heavily modified and tuned for competition use; these can go for many, many thousands of dollars.
The 1911 in the image started out life as a plain-Jane Springfield Armory "GI Milspec" 1911 which has since been heavily tweaked and modified by yours truly for use in Bullseye competition shooting.