everybody were really worn out ba.. so many media.. at the red carpet..Originally posted by Pitot:i pity the security people. They will spend the whole night with ringing in their head.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
Must have enjoyed urself eh?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
of course!!!
i first time see him winning awards when I was at the ceremony itself..
very touched!!
Been almost 2 years nv see him liao..
To be able to see him and hear him sing again of course happy!
it's my pleasure to be able to share with you~Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
so i guess i must be glad to have shared your joy with you.![]()
i was waiting for them to come together lor..Originally posted by martin_lim85:the news show the starts enetering the award place. hwa zai and steph sun enter together looks something out of place![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i was waiting for them to come together lor..
coz Andy is Stephanie's idol leh.
And this is not the first time they appear together.
Salah lah... Andy is Yanzi's idol. not the other way round.Originally posted by martin_lim85:didnt know andy idol was steph, i also want to go see joey yung
oops sry got the wrong idealOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Salah lah... Andy is Yanzi's idol. not the other way round.
I was surprised when Joey won the "zui jia nv ge shou" award.
i think she got 2 awards ba.. and sang 2 songs.
thank u TJV.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
actually everybody who went sure get an award.Originally posted by martin_lim85:oops sry got the wrong ideal
wah she got "zui jia nv ge shou" award. peifu peifu![]()
wat did eason chan get??? hope he didnt fall off stageOriginally posted by browniebaobao:actually everybody who went sure get an award.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[quote]Originally posted by martin_lim85:
[b]wat did eason chan get??? hope he didnt fall off stage[/quote
too many awards, and too messy.. juz one title can have many winners.. think bcoz it's regional..
he got best singer in hk ba.. and his song also won an award. [/b]
my my...and i'm sure his millions of others lau pos will be proud of him too...but i wondered how many of his fans actually got the cheek to call themselves Mrs Andy lau?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I juz got home. hehehe.. ended very late.. really very jing chai..
my lau gong won 5 or 6 awards.. im so proud of him!
hahahaha..Originally posted by Schwing:my my...and i'm sure his millions of others lau pos will be proud of him too...but i wondered how many of his fans actually got the cheek to call themselves Mrs Andy lau?![]()
haiz my fren got free tix but don have liao..Originally posted by browniebaobao:I juz got home. hehehe.. ended very late.. really very jing chai..
my lau gong won 5 or 6 awards.. im so proud of him!
I teared when i saw him at the red carpet and when he sang . The last song he sang, me and my fren stood up.. wana give him my respect. He promised that he will be here for concert next year, and I will definitely go!
Anybody went? Many pretty girls hor? Many shuai ge hor? Haha.. Chao ge sang .. wow that was really very impressive! And that Zhou Bi Chang.. I could not understand why she's so popular.. but when she sang.. omg.. really very nice, and she is quite sweet looking, tho her image is so boyish. Lin Yu Chun too.. looks like a butch, but yet her fans ran all over the stadium to chase after her. "Ding ding bao bei" Ding zhi yong lost 8kg, and he looks so cute now. haha..
"Ah Q" from Twins came alone, but her dress was so cute and pretty! Same goes for Raine. Yanzi looks quite haggard/tired even tho she put on a thick make up.. but I bet everyone really enjoyed the songs brought by her and her LIVE band.
Anybody got pics to share? Pls post here.![]()
if not wont go loOriginally posted by browniebaobao:actually everybody who went sure get an award.![]()