Old timers,which song from 80s and 90s are your fav???
Marco_Simone
1990s- Eternal Love by PJ & Duncan
1980s-Paintings In My Mind by Tommy Page
toyota-corolla
1960s - 1970s (a little off topic) The Beatles. - yesterday, i wanna hold your hand, hey judy, let it be and etc.
1980s bo le
1990s The Wonders - That thing you do.
cant think of anymore. above song, kena infulence by my lao bei
dragg
how deep is your love and too much heaven - bee gees
Ristar
Come Undone - Duran Duran From The Heart - Another Level For The First Time - Kenny Loggins Heaven Knows - Rick Price Stronger - Britney Spears Can't Fight The Moonlight - Leann Rimes Day & Night - Billie Piper
generally, nice britney spears songs... before the slave crap. A1 songs, 'N Sync, Michael Learns To Rock.
Kci and Jojo-All my life. William Brothers-Cant cry hard enough.
Lorry`
english songs only ?
MLTR - thats why u go away roxette - june afternoon rick astley - never gonna give you up, together forever bryan adams - have you really love a woman kylie minogue - i should be so lucky eighth wonder - cross my heart
Theatre Of Dreams
Beyond's songs
missqi
The Beatles-Imagine.
anhydrouscoppersulphate
Christopher Cross - Sailing/ Ride like the wind
Rick Astley - Never gonna give you up
karyn white - superwoman
bryan adams - summer of 69/ heaven
george michael - careless whisper
Phoebie
cantonese song
- Nan De You Qing Ren
- Piao Xue
- Zui Ai
nullifi3d
Just heard Bryan Adam's Summer of 69 on radio last nite on my way home from zouk.
Lovely song; so much so i decided to find the guitar tabs. XD.
FireIce
higher state of consciousness
diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu
JennTS
Lemon Tree.
Kuali Baba
The Police - Every Breath You Take
Crowded House - Don't Dream It's Over
Oasis - Don't Look Back In Anger, Wonderwall
U2 - With Or Without You, Pride, I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Chris De Burgh - The Lady In Red
Urroh
Originally posted by FireIce:
higher state of consciousness
diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu diu
I was laughing so hard when i see this..
JuanRomanRiquelme
Michael Jackson...
Deunamist
Originally posted by missqi:
The Beatles-Imagine.
correction...
The Beatles never did that song. It was a John Lennon solo after the Fab Four's breakup.
Haoz30
1980s - I dun even remember listening to radio that much to remember any songs
1990s - No Limit by 2 Unlimited (I think..)
If we hold on together by Diana Ross ( i know old old song lah, but i will always remember this song cos my sch sand this song in tribute to our DM who passed away in an accident )
Truly Madly Deeply - Savage Garden
My Special Angel - Ger (The Teenage Textbook soundtrack)
and last by not least...
Why You So Like That?
cuebiz
YMCA - Village People
Do you really want to hurt me? - Culture Club
Like a Virgin - Madonna
Touch Me - Samantha Fox
Chin Eng
After All by Peter Cetera and Cher MacArthur's Park by Donna Summer Hotel California (unplugged version only) by Eagles The Last Farewell by Roger Whittaker
...sorry, some of the above songs are way beyond 80s.
Bontakun
Aqua - Turn Back Time + Good morning sunshine George Benson - Nothing's gonna change my love for you Richard Marx - Now and forever + Right here waiting Rick Price - Heaven Knows Take That - Pray