pot bellies are nice meh?Originally posted by 0lala:DISCUSS!
women shelf lives and beauty deterioate while on ther other hands,guys get wiser and charismatic!
Originally posted by missqi:pot bellies are nice meh?![]()
Sagging boobs that reaches your knee doesn't seem appealing either.Originally posted by missqi:pot bellies are nice meh?![]()
If the pot belly looks cute to you and he looks like a soft toy to you when you hug him. I dun see why not?Originally posted by missqi:pot bellies are nice meh?![]()
wad book u reading?Originally posted by Bontakun:If the pot belly looks cute to you and he looks like a soft toy to you when you hug him. I dun see why not?
Afterall, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Its been too over-generalisation that males are more attractive as they age while females are the opposite... Arrgh! I dun wanna go there. Let you peeps discuss among yourselves bah. I go read book.![]()
Christ-related book.Originally posted by markzz:wad book u reading?![]()
Bible?Originally posted by Bontakun:Christ-related book.![]()
Eh. Not exactly.Originally posted by markzz:Bible?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:some women, like roses, become rose essence and become more than mere flowers...
some men, maybe like the thread starter, like wine, age to become vinegar
Ultimate!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:some women, like roses, become rose essence and become more than mere flowers...
wrong!Originally posted by the Bear:some women, like roses, become rose essence and become more than mere flowers...
He said SOME leh. Not ALL lah.Originally posted by 0lala:wrong!
The older a women becomes the harder for it is for her to replicate while men acquire experience and other things as life passes by that increases their chances to mate.
You talking about me also?Originally posted by missqi:You know ah...
Men...
HAIYO.
Always think that you guys can have kids at whatever age you want...
We have menopause.
And you have ANDROPAUSE.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andropause
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irritable_Male_Syndrome
I smell generalisation here...Originally posted by missqi:You know ah...
Men...
HAIYO.
Always think that you guys can have kids at whatever age you want...
We have menopause.
And you have ANDROPAUSE.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andropause
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irritable_Male_Syndrome
Solli.Originally posted by Bontakun:I smell generalisation here...
No lah.Originally posted by M©+square:You talking about me also?![]()
Heng ah!!!!Originally posted by missqi:No lah.![]()
Dun worry, da next time you do it, I be there to SHOOT you!Originally posted by missqi:Solli.
My bad, my bad.![]()
Cry loh.Originally posted by M©+square:Heng ah!!!!
I almost want to cryyyy worrrrrrrr
Andropause - ?
don't know, don't care.
Arh neh.![]()