tat is sadisticOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):rub with salt then squeeze the blood out.. then keep ur mouth clean....![]()
Wah...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):rub with salt then squeeze the blood out.. then keep ur mouth clean....![]()
I dun squeeze but i apply salt on it. Cos i think ulcer will only recover when it has reached the "worst stage". So putting salt on it will make it go to the worst stage faster.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):rub with salt then squeeze the blood out.. then keep ur mouth clean....![]()
after awhile numb already lah.. that pain is better than those ulcer pain lor..Originally posted by C-100:Wah...
If u really do that when u have mouth ulcers.. I salute to your tolerance to pain...
yes based on my decades of mthly ulcer experience... need to wait till the worst.. then put salt.. if not.. no used too.. then.. u try lah.. squeeze the blood out is better...some chinese doc told mi one hahaOriginally posted by mochou:I dun squeeze but i apply salt on it. Cos i think ulcer will only recover when it has reached the "worst stage". So putting salt on it will make it go to the worst stage faster.
no use... for initial stage best is brush ur teeth and keep ur mouth clean..Originally posted by ctstalin:i also frequently tio ulcers leh... can heal in around a week time buy straight away another one pop out
i'll drink more water and eat more vege next time
can put salt in its initial stage?![]()
number 1 if i got ulcerOriginally posted by FireIce:for the daring, put salt on it
for the not so daring, gargle salt water

did that b4, the feeling is goooooooooood, but doesn't really seem to cure lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tat is sadistic
ya i doesnt work for me.Originally posted by de_middle:did that b4, the feeling is goooooooooood, but doesn't really seem to cure leh![]()