...... Hmmm why 5 months?Originally posted by Lim Li Hao, Matthew:max 5 months
Originally posted by PointBlue:Why?
I don't think any right-minded girl gives a sh[b]it.[/b]
Coz I met this girl... who is errrmmm... younger than me... 6-9 yr old... So just curious... if there is a future...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you want to know?![]()
3 Years too small leh... I think generally the age difference of a couple is 2-6 years...Originally posted by Urroh:I think girls too much younger than you above 3 years.. , society will look at you with suspicious eyes..![]()
so i guess your 7-8 years older? go home la no hope! xDOriginally posted by banzie:3 Years too small leh... I think generally the age difference of a couple is 2-6 years...
Jelousy is it?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:so i guess your 7-8 years older? go home la no hope! xD
tio banned arOriginally posted by Lim Li Hao, Matthew:6 months oso can
There's nothing for anyone to be jealous over, grasshopper.Originally posted by banzie:Jelousy is it?
Anyway please give constructive comment leh.... thank you in advance.
This is for one not a constructive comment....Originally posted by PointBlue:There's nothing for anyone to be jealous over, grasshopper.
I'm not obliged to do so.Originally posted by banzie:This is for one not a constructive comment....
I guess he means the durationship of the relationship.Originally posted by de_middle:tio banned ar![]()
16? no lah just kidding... if I 16 she be like 5 or 6 how can?Originally posted by tortoise55:How old are you 1st? I had an ex-colleague who is 33 and who has a gf who is younger than him by 11 years.
Okie lah... My wife is younger than me by more than five years... We are still together as a loving couple to most of my friends around...Originally posted by banzie:Coz I met this girl... who is errrmmm... younger than me... 6-9 yr old... So just curious... if there is a future...
Yea Actually I believe... coz most couple whom of bigger age difference are longer lasting... coz the husband knows how to take care of the wife... then again. btw What is the age diff of you and your wife?Originally posted by dork3d:Okie lah... My wife is younger than me by more than five years... We are still together as a loving couple to most of my friends around...![]()
We have an age difference of eight years...Originally posted by banzie:Yea Actually I believe... coz most couple whom of bigger age difference are longer lasting... coz the husband knows how to take care of the wife... then again. btw What is the age diff of you and your wife?
You gave me hope....Originally posted by dork3d:We have an age difference of eight years...![]()