Originally posted by Bontakun:Now you hear loh.![]()
Ya.. and its sound so funny.Originally posted by Bontakun:Now you hear loh.![]()
But some ppl like leh... Regardless of gender... Shh......Originally posted by Urroh:Ya.. and its sound so funny.![]()
people like meh? think i muz be old fashion. Think men shouldn't wear gOriginally posted by Bontakun:But some ppl like leh... Regardless of gender... Shh......![]()
hahaha, but got men wear leh. Den some ppl will get "horny" loh... Regardless of gender...Originally posted by blu_sky:people like meh? think i muz be old fashion. Think men shouldn't wear g![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Let's say if one day your bf / gf or someone you're courting gives you a GIFT... But it's something which you REALLY DON'T LIKE the DESIGN one... Maybe it's a piece of clothings... A necklance... Watch... A ring...
WOULD YOU WEAR IT?
Or if you're NOT wearing it.... What excuses would you be using...? Where would you put the gift instead?![]()
What if he ask you why you not wearing anymore..??Originally posted by shinta:wear once or twice den dun wear
Originally posted by spinsugar:
Be smart lo.. only wear that gift when out on a date with him/her .. wear the 1st few times then stop wearing after a few days, usually they wun notice.
If they happen to ask about why u're not wearing it, there are always excuses like "oh coz I dun want it to get scratched"... and/or "I'm saving it for a special occasion".
Hey! I do wear them sometimes okie... And it's not about getting horny or not....Originally posted by Bontakun:hahaha, but got men wear leh. Den some ppl will get "horny" loh... Regardless of gender...![]()
No need 'explanation'?Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:If the gift is not to my liking and unless i'm being forced to wear, then i sure won't wear it will just stuff it to a corner
great idea you got thereOriginally posted by spinsugar:
Be smart lo.. only wear that gift when out on a date with him/her .. wear the 1st few times then stop wearing after a few days, usually they wun notice.
If they happen to ask about why u're not wearing it, there are always excuses like "oh coz I dun want it to get scratched"... and/or "I'm saving it for a special occasion".
hum... it really depends, if i'm being forced to give an explanation then i will just say it's too precious until i don't dare to wear it outOriginally posted by Devil1976:No need 'explanation'?![]()
That's what I was thinking too... FRAME IT UP and WORSHIP IT EVERYTHING.... <Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:hum... it really depends, if i'm being forced to give an explanation then i will just say it's too precious until i don't dare to wear it out![]()
Da prob is, not da wearer gets horny but those who see it will...Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey! I do wear them sometimes okie... And it's not about getting horny or not....
Err... Okie.. It's makes me horny...![]()
Don't worry, you won't get to see it...Originally posted by Bontakun:Da prob is, not da wearer gets horny but those who see it will...
arh neh...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry, you won't get to see it...![]()
if guys see guys horny then there's some serious problem hereOriginally posted by Bontakun:![]()
I seen guys wear it before liao, I wore before oso wat. So no big deal and I WILL NOT get horny seeing guys wear it. Maybe gals wear it den I...![]()
Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:if guys see guys horny then there's some serious problem here![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Dunno..........
i tot..guys g string is called T back
like one big [b]T one
I thought you are already married?Originally posted by FireIce:ppl who date me or try to court me shd always do their homework![]()