then ur good chance now...go play hero...Originally posted by charleslee:aiyo .... jus to reply to some of u
i'm ain't the BF ... u see .... n for wat shud i contact the BF ... he 's my rival u noe lolxaniwae i'm ain't the stalker ... look at the tags n u will noe who's the stalker .... well abt the confiding part ... i some how managed to get it out fm her .... if she sees this post ... i'm a dead person
come to tink of it ..... dun u feel that stalker is overly obssessive ? for this part , i hope i can get some forumites that are some psychiatrist to advice me on tt ...
i'm so frustrated at this stalker .... won't give up .. he's just won't know the true meaning of true love ...although this stalker is older than me .... but super immature
the stalker makes a report and he ends up the stalker.Originally posted by Battlecrusier:i got an idea. y not? u stalk the stalker, follow him to his house and talk to his mum or any one in his family.![]()
ask markz help u wif his AST gangOriginally posted by charleslee:lolx gangs ... i was thought not to rely on gangs u noe ... hahax aiya i rather rely on those guys in blue .. much better ... hmm i'm not tt evil yet to steal her away maybe after i finish all my yrs as a student ... then i will chiong ... now ..i'm still weak ... haven even start NS yet ... i will wait for the right time for that finishing blow ...
oh ya ... dun say her BF liao lah scarly her BF say i use so many plp to shoot him .... if i win him .. oso no honour . .now not the time to be hero .. cause now if i turn hero .. i will die firstt .. heard of this saying ... ' hero always die first'
of coz' tt stalker is still a student nia ....18 yrs old only ... he haven served NS yet .. dun wanna ruin tt boy's future by sending him to the police
The stalker is a girl?Originally posted by charleslee:ladies and gentlemen..
i posted my friend's blog just to show u guys how a person can be so pesky .. i nvr thought some of those who read this thread will actually spam her blog .... if u want, flame me instead ... dun do this to her
This is exceptionally sad as i regard these friends in sgforum as excellent friends who will offer advice to those who are in need ... except for some who just want to harass a gal ....
aiyahOriginally posted by charleslee:aiya the stalker is a guy
i'm damn frustrated at plp trying to play a fool with this issue and go spam her blog