lolOriginally posted by JennTS:More likely, no one want's to befriend you.![]()
fuggingOriginally posted by JennTS:What's this now? A slang of a slang?![]()
People ask you liao mah. Your initial claim was because they didn't ask you, that's why you have the reason to get angry.Originally posted by 0lala:why?
it just gave me a much more reason to make that statement with regards to their fuggy c_unt.
The feeling is mutual.Originally posted by 0lala:lol
i'm a social butterfly everywhere except with faktards
and o yes,i get extreme with my anger so i don't give a fark when that happen and since ur of no significance to my offline friends,i dun see shyt as to why i shld have tolerance
Any sensible person would know that the way you used the word 'into' is plainly...wrong.Originally posted by 0lala:HAHAHAHHA!
U MOFO,DO U SUGGEST THAT THE WORD "into" WHICH I USED HERE MEANS "WALKING IN TO THE ROOM"? OR PREFERBALY "SOME WANY POUNDING IN TO YOUR HOE?
IDIOTIC CUNTS
I LOST NOTHING U NUT HEAD,U LOST AND U ADMIT IT RIGHT NOW,U FKING TROLL.
ANY SENSIBLE PEEPS WOULD KNOW THE WORD "INTO" USED HERE IS "ATTRACTED" OR "INTRESTED"
Oh. Then you must be twisting in your own uncertainty of what answers to reply to save your so called prideOriginally posted by 0lala:o rly?
then blame it on ur early assumption of that word
cuz i dun make peace with online peeps once i'm boiling
Very accurate.Originally posted by Phoebie:Oh. Then you must be twisting in your own uncertainty of what answers to reply to save your so called pride
did I mention any early assumption?Originally posted by 0lala:o rly?
then blame it on ur early assumption of that word
cuz i dun make peace with online peeps once i'm boiling
http://education.yahoo.com/reference/dictionary/entry/intoOriginally posted by JennTS:Any sensible person would know that the way you used the word 'into' is plainly...wrong.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/attracted
Press Ctrl-F and search for the word 'into'. Do you find it? Sadly, nope.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/into
Now look over here and search for the word 'attracted'. Do you find it? Sadly, no again.
However, the word interested is in there under the 10th defination. Please note the context which it is used in though. It's only applicable to activities and not people.
Now, are you going to shut up, or insist the dictionary is wrong?
and after u click the link,don't give me craps like u were browsing the uk context cuz in the first place,u were dismissing the word "into" used as another meaning-"attration"Originally posted by 0lala:
Do we need to do this again?Originally posted by 0lala:
Originally posted by M©+square:Very accurate.![]()
U CANT FKIN SEE ITS OPTION 2d i guessOriginally posted by JennTS:Do we need to do this again?
1. To the inside or interior of: went into the house.
a. To the activity or occupation of: recent college graduates who go into banking.
b. To the condition, state, or form of: dishes breaking into pieces; changed into a butterfly.
c. So as to be in or be included in: parties entering into an agreement; wrote a new character into the play.
d. Informal Interested in or involved with: They are into vegetarianism.
3. To a point within the limits of a period of time or extent of space: well into the week.
4. In the direction of; toward: looked into the distance; pointed into the sky.
5. Against: crashed into a tree.
6. As a divisor of: The number 3 goes into 9 three times.
Come come, which defination? Tell me the number (+alphabet).
Will you buy this crap then?Originally posted by 0lala:and after u click the link,don't give me craps like u were browsing the uk context cuz in the first place,u were dismissing the word "into" used as another meaning-"attration"
I wun buy that crap
Apparently you suffer from short-term memory loss too. Doctors can help you with that, but unfortunately, they still haven't found a way to cure you of being an airhead.Originally posted by 0lala:"INTO" MEANS ATTRACTION IS THIS SCENARIO
SO JUST ADMIT UR GOD DAM MIStAKE U CURSED GIRL!
Good examples???Originally posted by pierre^^:cant u all jus kiss and make up
what is the point of this this senseless arguments sia
you all are old forumites le, must be good examples ma
if you say that singaporeans english suck and that the americans understand you better, then get the hell out of this forum and go find an american one.Originally posted by 0lala:
like that beri fun meh?Originally posted by M©+square:Good examples???
All goody goody not fun liao!!!!![]()
Like I said, you moron, note the context in which it is used in. I shall bold it specially just for you.Originally posted by 0lala:U CANT FKIN SEE ITS OPTION 2d i guess
AND INFACT ITS ASSOCIATED WITH THE WORD ATTRATION IN MY TOPIC
U CAN ROLL BACK TO UR BED
1 out of 30 threads?Originally posted by pierre^^:like that beri fun meh?
scold here n there
insult here n there
fun?
Most local peeps here sux bcuz they always like clinging to the uk context and assump that others have to take the same uk context ust like u guys do.Originally posted by udontknowme:if you say that singaporeans english suck and that the americans understand you better, then get the hell out of this forum and go find an american one.
then you wont have to waste your fucking breath and time here anymore.
Tell me, does Singapore use British English or American English?Originally posted by 0lala:Most local peeps here sux bcuz they always like clinging to the uk context and assump that others have to take the same uk context ust like u guys do.
for ur info,skid even udnerstand what the word "into" i used in this topic means.
yah.Originally posted by 0lala:Most local peeps here sux bcuz they always like clinging to the uk context and assump that others have to take the same uk context ust like u guys do.
for ur info,skid even udnerstand what the word "into" i used in this topic means.
There are people who don't agree with the usage of 'into'Originally posted by 0lala:Most local peeps here sux bcuz they always like clinging to the uk context and assump that others have to take the same uk context ust like u guys do.
OMG!!!!Originally posted by JennTS:Tell me, does Singapore use British English or American English?