can people in the past dynasties really fly using qing gong? If that's the case, why can't people fly nowadays if they really did practise qing gong?Originally posted by Solid_Snake:Does such martial art "Qing Gong" really exist long long time ago in China?
Who is best real life kung fu fighter in history? Are they really that good as in what we see in movies or it has already been dramatise by the movie studio.
Yea can't fly just being dramatised... but it true there is such a skill.. the guy can jump up the roof... No just jumping... its a skill that consist of Jumping and walking in a very fast manner, you can run a thousand li in a day... and also overcome obstacle... like over the wall etc...Originally posted by Solid_Snake:Does such martial art "Qing Gong" really exist long long time ago in China?
Who is best real life kung fu fighter in history? Are they really that good as in what we see in movies or it has already been dramatise by the movie studio.
qing gong is for running on water not flyingOriginally posted by Phoebie:can people in the past dynasties really fly using qing gong? If that's the case, why can't people fly nowadays if they really did practise qing gong?
maybe he stopped passing down the art after he realised that such a thing as 'boat' existed..Originally posted by Solid_Snake:qing gong is for running on water not flying
i guess maybe the sifu died without passing on his kung fu skills tats why we don't see it nowadays...just my theory
Originally posted by tomsss:maybe its really pyschological, you train so hard until you can jump up to roofs and over far distances.... so you think you are "flying". As for the walking on water... maybe 70% of the time is all by "luck"... happen so that ancient got a lot of turtles so always step onto themas for the other 30%, of course they dun record such embaressment lah
It existed, but it's not called qing gong. Neither do humans fly.Originally posted by Solid_Snake:Does such martial art "Qing Gong" really exist long long time ago in China?
Originally posted by Solid_Snake:qing gong is for running on water not flying
i guess maybe the sifu died without passing on his kung fu skills tats why we don't see it nowadays...just my theory
Originally posted by 4getmenot:maybe he stopped passing down the art after he realised that such a thing as 'boat' existed..![]()
Where got so pro?Originally posted by banzie:Yea can't fly just being dramatised... but it true there is such a skill.. the guy can jump up the roof... No just jumping... its a skill that consist of Jumping and walking in a very fast manner, you can run a thousand li in a day... and also overcome obstacle... like over the wall etc...
Originally posted by vito_corleone:the question u should ask is, does gravity really exist?![]()
No.Originally posted by vito_corleone:the question u should ask is, does gravity really exist?![]()
true... but humans have being known to defy physics through rigourous training such as breaking 10 layers of brick in one go or stepping on burning charcoal without getting burned...jumping on broken glass bits and getting unhurt..Originally posted by vito_corleone:the question u should ask is, does gravity really exist?![]()
mayb they lazy liao maOriginally posted by Phoebie:can people in the past dynasties really fly using qing gong? If that's the case, why can't people fly nowadays if they really did practise qing gong?
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:mayb they lazy liao maden dun fly liao
Originally posted by nightzip:maybe last time as farmers they eat less, so lighter....
nowadays everyone eat alot, too heavy, no qing gong...![]()
imagine one hit they are gonna break your skull to ashesOriginally posted by 4getmenot:true... but humans have being known to defy physics through rigourous training such as breaking 10 layers of brick in one go or stepping on burning charcoal without getting burned...jumping on broken glass bits and getting unhurt..
saw a discovery channel the other day when they used science to calculate the amount of forces these martial artist displayed...one of them broke about 10? or 15 layers of brick in one swoop of his elbow and the impact his elbow created on the first brick was = to tat of 1000G Force (not the video card model please)...![]()
so many, it did existed...who knows?
dont worry lah. can use plaster paste back the skull.Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:imagine one hit they are gonna break your skull to ashes![]()