Originally posted by FireIce:wo deng dao hua er ye xie liao
from tt time u say exams finish can go high tea until ur exams going to finish again still haben go..............tts like how long liao...........
yes, now we got baby liao.Originally posted by FireIce:omg!
both of u drunk 3yrs ago that nite??!?
following whose surnameOriginally posted by Rejected:yes, now we got baby liao.
are you a Mazda advert?Originally posted by PointBlue:zoom zoom zoom!
wey, u gave me up for bontaOriginally posted by Rejected:yes, now we got baby liao.
not mi not miOriginally posted by skid:are you a Mazda advert?![]()
planning to have kids?Originally posted by Rejected:THIS MONTH ME AND AH LAU 3RD YEAR LIAO!
wah lau jiao appear...Originally posted by ETboy:stupid ah lau lol y u like tat
inspired from hereOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Simi Lau Kwee?![]()

can u send it to me n i use it as my siggy?Originally posted by FireIce:inspired from here
full story here
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=217553&page=65
plus minus a few pages
Originally posted by skeujin:can u send it to me n i use it as my siggy?![]()
it's not abt the treat or our pending date........Originally posted by TehJarVu:no treat u rose veranda also no need like that
rose veranda tai sai meh....Originally posted by TehJarVu:no treat u rose veranda also no need like that
i have my contextOriginally posted by FireIce:it's not abt the treat or our pending date........
it's abt sgforums......and the forumites zi zun xin.........
if lau lee was w forumnite u wil b sued for defamation till u lau kwee kor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i have my context
yup somebody learnt from him wellOriginally posted by skeujin:if lau lee was w forumnite u wil b sued for defamation till u lau kwee kor...
tts politics for ya
shd be chuang tou chao jia chuang wei heOriginally posted by laurence82:fu qi zi jian mei you ge ye chou
no fight no fight![]()