my brain wasn't really working..just woke upOriginally posted by PointBlue:Where got people called Lau Kwee one?
"Hi, I'm Lee Lau Kwee, nice to meet you."
"Gud morling, this is Lau Kwee Singh, you want some tosai?"![]()
"Brudder! Lau Kwee, relac la, tolong lukiskan saya peta. Aiyah, you drop the prata, ah base..."Originally posted by ^tamago^:Mohd Lau Kwee Bin Ali.![]()
WO BU XI HUAN DAN!Originally posted by ^tamago^:mei you ren, dan you yi ge!![]()
ranking all that farking important meh??Originally posted by ^tamago^:after they dropped to 4th rank and narrowly beaten to it by Original Babe forum, suddenly a lot of ppl posting in Cars forum asking all kinds of questions....![]()
hola!Originally posted by smudgey:hello all....
i thought i saw GUNDAM.Originally posted by udontknowme:WO BU XI HUAN DAN!
GUN DAN NOW!!!
well i dunno bout them, but i could see it anyway.Originally posted by udontknowme:ranking all that farking important meh??
goodness...
not say ranking drop they will die right??
hurhurhur
me???Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!
had breakfast yet??
r u gonna be another regular here??? ahahaha![]()
eh....what is gundam ah??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought i saw GUNDAM.![]()
your boss will???Originally posted by smudgey:me???
hhmmm... try lor... cannot surf too much also cos my boss will......
hehehehe
hot? cold? please dont leave until room temp then eat k....cos its gross then...unless u like it that way. ahahahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:go buy chin chow dao huey zui.![]()
some kind of transformers in those cartoons.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....what is gundam ah??![]()
oh...butbutbut...i still dont get it leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:some kind of transformers in those cartoons.
just see this thread.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=217815
ni chi chuo (?) yao le...Originally posted by Bontakun:RX-93~~~!!! Nu Gundam~~!! Hi-Nu Gundam~~~!!!
Oh there dun have...![]()
Yesh correct.Originally posted by udontknowme:ni chi chuo (?) yao le...![]()
eh...my HYPY correct or not??![]()
hahaha...i have no idea what this gundam is. ahahahaOriginally posted by Bontakun:Yesh correct.
I did not take wrong supplements today loh.
And from what I see in da tunnel pic, only 3 Gundams leh. Da 1 in white dun look like one to mee.![]()
I ate some croquette... Chocolate cream in it.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...i have no idea what this gundam is. ahahaha![]()
had breakfast yet?????