I did not stalk you. Don't jump to conclusion with your presumptionOriginally posted by Dongseng:i cannot be ccertain that my conclusion and read materials might be right
after all what harm is there to make debates and learn
i think u shld just keep quiet
i dun get why u and some forumers have to keep stalking
o really?Originally posted by PointBlue:But but but.... but I love playing games with people of lower intellect.![]()
Beng Technique #1: When all else fails, bring in your opponents families!Originally posted by Dongseng:o really?
ur so wrong to again assume like u know me
well i suggest ur grandma,wait till she gets senile and then u play with her.
u shld have seen how those forumer replied.Originally posted by Phoebie:I did not stalk you. Don't jump to conclusion with your presumption
And for your info, I never even bother to read 98% of your crappy threads, there's was once this crap of the crap threads that I saw on the early morning of 31st October 2006
are you sure you are opened to your so called debates and learning from opinions and feedbacks in your so called debates? It seems you're extremely defensive of your opinions and anwers, and you hurl abusive insults at other genuine Forumers when they post their own answers, or when they ask you to explain the meaning of your "thread"
Nice one....Originally posted by PointBlue:Beng Technique #1: When all else fails, bring in your opponents families!
Here's a picture to brighten your day:
Eh, sound like me lehOriginally posted by Dongseng:u shld have seen how those forumer replied.
i get replies like "weird english,brush up on em" when they were they knew there was nothing wrong but did soely for the fun of it.
Another idiot like u can also go "this topic spark intellectual debate but i'm gonna ask mod to close it"
soudns farmilar to you?
I can name so many.
I don't see ppl in speakers corner giving stupid replies unless its the peak hours where they are high frequency of idiots.
please do drill this into ur mind that i'm an extremist when provoke and i don't see any reason why i can't be extreme when others rare trying to spread their jokes,when uncalled for
the racist part is redundant cuz its a whole different topic and has no relation with the racist topicOriginally posted by PointBlue:Eh, sound like me leh![]()
But you left out the other racist parts wor~!![]()
Beng Technique #1 Combo! X2 Hit!Originally posted by Dongseng:ur probaly too insecure to even post ur pic
lol
deep down u know that ur a ugly head
admit it once more
ugly mom and unknow dad gives ugly face like you
kidsOriginally posted by PointBlue:Beng Technique #1 Combo! X2 Hit!![]()
That you are posting nonsense?Originally posted by Dongseng:apparently my insults has no bounderies
I don''t care where i thread on when provoke
that shld knock some sense
Oh right... so you did make extreme racist comments, ya? Thanks for the admit! Makes this particular game so much easier.Originally posted by Dongseng:the racist part is redundant cuz its a whole different topic and has no relation with the racist topic
you have no game
loser
yea i did but so whatOriginally posted by PointBlue:Oh right... so you did make extreme racist comments, ya? Thanks for the admit! Makes this particular game so much easier.![]()
Eh don't bang your keyboard so hard just because you angry leh, now I cannot read what you type liao...Originally posted by Dongseng:u already proven urself how u spoilt others topic
lol
the edvidence is facing you
whats there to denied
do know ur palce cuz when others don't like u in their topic,please go backdoor
lolOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:That you are posting nonsense?
I afraid you are treading on some basic sensibility of all normal humans and that should land you to IMH without allowing you to collect upon passing GO.
Ok I will stop being denile.Originally posted by Dongseng:yea i did but so what
it's not even related to my new topic so quit being in denile
ur obviously a poor judgment of this game.
Morling! MC2!Originally posted by M©+square:Good morning!
ARh neh
Originally posted by Dongseng:Can't u see i'm being scarcastic?
If she love laughing and does that at the expense of flaming others to fulfilled herself,why not go SUK some nitrous oxide?
instead of flaming me.
for ur info,my pre acct was banned thanks to these jokers
I don't see why i shld make peace and infact,i ever make peace with anyone i don't deem worthy.
Did I go around flaming other Forumers? The answer is a succinct NO.Originally posted by 0lala:ur the one having problem understanding the topic
it states so clearly as to "true" or "false" if the first 5 sec is all that's needed to determind if he's into you
go bang the wall
now roll on and get hit by the carOriginally posted by PointBlue:Ok I will stop being denile.![]()