I don't trash people when i'm not provokeOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Seriously, you got a character cum attitude problem.
Again: don't be intimidated by me.Originally posted by Dongseng:alrite
continue living in ur dreams that im from pjc
i shldnt let the lieks of you bother me
Don't understand your sentence.Originally posted by Dongseng:tell urself i won't throw temper if there are no diots about
My sentiments exactly.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Don't understand your sentence.
me tooOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Don't understand your sentence.
probaly you dosen't udnerstand that wordOriginally posted by PointBlue:Don't be intimidated by me leh
(click this link for dictionary lookup of 'intimidated')
Come, come, direct insults at me please, I really love to hear them before you get banned.
I'll miss you.![]()
Of course I 'dosen't udnerstand' that word lah! I don't think anyone 'dosen't udnerstands' that word.Originally posted by Dongseng:probaly you dosen't udnerstand that word
Bye bye!Originally posted by Dongseng:All right
u kids here indeed been great fun
gotta run and chat some others up
so cyas sukars
Parle vou Francois?Originally posted by Dongseng:probaly you dosen't udnerstand that word
i doubt soOriginally posted by PointBlue:Bye bye!
But cannot cya again leh 'cause by that time your account get banned. Again.
And since you dislike other people's opinions and questions so much, why bother opening such threads (when you proclaim you open such threads to debate and learn) ?Originally posted by Phoebie:Did I go around flaming other Forumers? The answer is a succinct NO.
And since when did I flame you? I just tell you I don't undertstand your topic. As simple as that. And what did you reply me? You tell me go bang the wall .
Don't tell me you've forgotten all your abusive and insulting replies. And mind you, you better stop insulting other people's parents
Why are you banned? You have only yourself to blame.
From what I've observed, it has a very high probability that you like to retaliate against Forumers by posting offensive and insultings remarks of them and their families when they are merely telling you what's their opinions. And since you dislike other people's opinions and questions so much, why bother opening such threads (when you proclaim you open such threads to debate and learn) ?
Originally posted by Phoebie:Actually he has answered the question. He said that he will piss off those in his 'Blacklist'. Which should be a very long list, I imagine. Probably everyone in these forums.
[b]And since you dislike other people's opinions and questions so much, why bother opening such threads (when you proclaim you open such threads to debate and learn) ?
Thread starter, you haven't answer this question above this sentence[/b]
Originally posted by Phoebie:when i dislike other opinion
[b]And since you dislike other people's opinions and questions so much, why bother opening such threads (when you proclaim you open such threads to debate and learn) ?
and those in my blacklist,please don't partake in my topicOriginally posted by PointBlue:Actually he has answered the question. He said that he will piss off those in his 'Blacklist'. Which should be a very long list, I imagine. Probably everyone in these forums.
OH RLY?Originally posted by Dongseng:i doubt so
Originally posted by Phoebie:Because he doesn't want to accept that he doesn't understand the question.
u need something newOriginally posted by PointBlue:OH RLY?
Let me post your pic again ah.... let me see...
you're rightOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Because he doesn't want to accept that he doesn't understand the question.
Lingual Ability Level Up!Originally posted by Dongseng:and those in my blacklist,please don't partake in my topic
cuz i can't swallow my pride and make debates with those i don't like.
don't keep changing the rules of the game and twisting me by the fingerOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Because he doesn't want to accept that he doesn't understand the question.
Eh serious? So you asking me to carry on editing your f**kface?Originally posted by Dongseng:u need something new
posting the same old thign again is not again to grow u more hairs down there
live inn ya dreams losersOriginally posted by PointBlue:Lingual Ability Level Up!
But I have already 'partaken' in your topic leh. And you have already 'debated' with me liao. And lost quite badly.![]()
thansk for being a dogOriginally posted by PointBlue:Eh serious? So you asking me to carry on editing your f**kface?
OOKKAY!!!![]()