i just ask only..Originally posted by technoboy:You love crying so much huh?![]()
for a period of time after the operation?Originally posted by monoslayer:dunno. but my fren gotta put eye drops in his eyes regularly.![]()
for a period of time after the op.Originally posted by mamamamama:for a period of time after the operation?
or forever?
i think cannot cry for a certain period of time... tat one i wan to know lor...Originally posted by mamamamama:anyone heard of complications after lasik eye surgery?
any side-effects?
after the op, got one yr 'warranty'. if ur eyesight worsen during the one yr period, they will do another op for u FOC.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i think cannot cry for a certain period of time... tat one i wan to know lor...
but then hor... the perfection of the eyesight wont last forever also..
yar... after 13 months how??Originally posted by monoslayer:after the op, got one yr 'warranty'. if ur eyesight worsen during the one yr period, they will do another op for u FOC.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:suck thumb loh
yar... after 13 months how??![]()
oh yar..fyi... i got perfect eyesight.. just wanna ask abt the tears thingy...![]()
yeshOriginally posted by precipice:sidetrack a bit.
can the blind cry?
u try le then tell usOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? i am planning to do it leh.. got side effect bo.. anyone try b4??![]()
tomolo going for the pre op check first.. see can do or not..Originally posted by mamamamama:u try le then tell us![]()
wah serious ah..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):tomolo going for the pre op check first.. see can do or not..![]()