u call yr SAF buddies bring M16 go pia wif demOriginally posted by Stooky:my friend say one... i long time no go there liao...
is it true there a lot of ah bengs n of course sexy chio boo lians? they like to hang out there to eat? n maybe coz they play bowling or pool there finish then come n eat? then most is got motorbike or heavily modified cars?
u guys scared to go there since got so many bengs n lians?
dont say liaoOriginally posted by banzie:nowadays people go beach road liao eat the ma la huo guo... don't have beng but got alot of PRC...
i dun like to carry rifle...so heavy leh.... hahaOriginally posted by Chelzea:u call yr SAF buddies bring M16 go pia wif demu hail frm SAF ok ,dont hum ji
victor's bowl?Originally posted by charlize:I miss those days.
Sitting on the steps of what's-that-bowling-alley called and smoking.
Those were the days.
My friends refer to it as just "bowling steps"Originally posted by FireIce:victor's bowl?
i still rber the KFCOriginally posted by charlize:My friends refer to it as just "bowling steps"
dun eat too much hum rah... bad 4 health...Originally posted by FireIce:sit outdoor lah......
me oni go attack the hum.............
if got big group or someone celebrating bday the auntie will close 2 eyes....charge $10 per person........and extra coupons for ice-creamOriginally posted by mamamamama:usually can bargain with the staff there de..
my friends and i once paid only $10 per person.