is it?Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:wax easy to wash wad...
its the clay thats difficult to wash...
you use wax everyday, your hair sure spoil one day... either from the wax or too much shampoo washing. That's what i heardOriginally posted by NT2:is it?
if i use wax everyday...there will come a day i no need use wax liao because my hair still got the wax on
then the wax buy liao for wat useOriginally posted by tomsss:you use wax everyday, your hair sure spoil one day... either from the wax or too much shampoo washing. That's what i heard
x2...Originally posted by tomsss:you use wax everyday, your hair sure spoil one day... either from the wax or too much shampoo washing. That's what i heard
its not as if you buy must use all the time right?Originally posted by NT2:then the wax buy liao for wat use
hair got like waterproof meh?? water touch still will fall leh...Originally posted by NT2:after use liao hair will be like waterproof and hard to wash....any idea hw to deal with such hair?
No, if expose to rain won't get wetOriginally posted by thelesis:i also first time heard that hair can be waterproof one.. can block sun too ?
REALLY? UnBelievable !!!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:No, if expose to rain won't get wet
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:No, if expose to rain won't get wet
X 2.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:wax easy to wash wad...
its the clay thats difficult to wash...
actually u're 1/2 right. Use conditioner, but not after. Use it on ur hair BEFORE u use shampoo to wash ur hair. Conditioner will help to get rid most of the wax. Use conditioner 1st, scrub a bit, leave it for a bit, then rinse thru. Then use ur shampoo, cfm okOriginally posted by kaeden:use conditional after shampoo
how does conditioner get rid of the wax?Originally posted by Haoz30:actually u're 1/2 right. Use conditioner, but not after. Use it on ur hair BEFORE u use shampoo to wash ur hair. Conditioner will help to get rid most of the wax. Use conditioner 1st, scrub a bit, leave it for a bit, then rinse thru. Then use ur shampoo, cfm ok![]()