onlyonlinelahunlessyouspeaklikethisinreallifetooOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:peoplewithspacebarsdonotwanttomakefriendswithme
yalorusurewantotalklikethisortypelikethis4ever?Originally posted by NoSpaceBar:peoplewithspacebarsdonotwanttomakefriendswithme
You can be friend with Nospacebar liao..Originally posted by lpx88:strangely..my keyboardthe space bar is spoiling..notresponsive
ya lor.Originally posted by lpx88:strangely..my keyboardthe space bar is spoiling..notresponsive
wat theOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:E
n
t
e
r
k
e
y
s
p
o
i
l
h
o
w
?
T
a
l
k
l
i
k
e
t
h
i
s
?![]()
u seem so active in it.Originally posted by missqi:Yeah.
But this social network crap is boring lah.
I don't reply half of my PMs or testimonials......Or comments.
Whatever they are...
yes that would be meOriginally posted by Lorry`:roll simi.
yes, i still see many ple usin it. the first thing they do when goin to lab is to log in friendster, thats what i notice
zhun bohOriginally posted by banzie:I have... and I found that I and missqi is in the extended network of friends..
extended onlyOriginally posted by banzie:I have... and I found that I and missqi is in the extended network of friends..
i know yours but u dunno mine.Originally posted by missqi:
Late.
again that would be meOriginally posted by JJxJJ:dont use it that much... i dont keep up with the new features lah..some people's friendster acc's are overdone... EYESORES!!!.. cannot see pictures or read profiles properly
?backwards typing about howOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:E
n
t
e
r
k
e
y
s
p
o
i
l
h
o
w
?
T
a
l
k
l
i
k
e
t
h
i
s
?![]()
?siht ekil sdrawkcab gnipyt thguohTOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:?backwards typing about how
Originally posted by banzie:I have... and I found that I and missqi is in the extended network of friends..
Originally posted by FBI:i know yours but u dunno mine.
jus like someone mmsing his nude photo in 100m away