aiyoh.Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna mod to get an xbox720?
xbox dun need mod wad..i tot str away can plae pirate games?Originally posted by wenyong90:Where do i mod Xbox 360 or buy a modded Xbox 360?. Where cheapest? Thanks!
really meh? Can anymore people comfirm?Originally posted by Classyfied:xbox dun need mod wad..i tot str away can plae pirate games?
no lah, so that he can play 'pee'rated games. lolOriginally posted by FireIce:u wanna mod to get an xbox720?
seems like u know a lot...pmed u some question =dOriginally posted by eddyshinoda:u need to soft mod. most people can't do it.
u need sata cable
a way to open ur xbox 360 unbroken.
u must understand command prompt and know how to use lots of command.
some net working skill. then only u have a chance to soft mod it.
and dont think i do the service (its illegal). but i can help u, pm me.
the shop's right under my block.Originally posted by Ponders:seow choon.

hell yesOriginally posted by wenyong90:ok... So here's another question
-i asked about the price of an xbox360(not core version) in a game shop.
-the told me $699,with 1 game and one extra wireless controller.
so is the price right? Isit too expensive?
at jurong west?Originally posted by Gordonator:the shop's right under my block.
then how much should it be?Originally posted by Classyfied:hell yes