wtfOriginally posted by FireIce:PSI 68
how come going up again.................
who going chomp chomp?Originally posted by FireIce:tapao chomp chomp egg tauhuay for me!!

*me imagine gui in boxers*Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
at first i just buy 1 to test...
then bought another 3 when i found them comfy...![]()
>me imagine gui out of boxers<Originally posted by laurence82:*me imagine gui in boxers*
Originally posted by FireIce:>me imagine gui out of boxers<
can bring me there makan? you pay.Originally posted by TehJarVu:for fifi. very nice. just dun ask me to bring u there to eat this.
i dont.Originally posted by laurence82:nowadays more and more people wear boxers liao
i sometimes wear boxers, sometimes wear briefs...Originally posted by laurence82:nowadays more and more people wear boxers liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i sometimes wear boxers, sometimes wear briefs...
sometimes when i sleep, i wear boxers...
at times i dun wear anything at all...![]()

what is this?Originally posted by sinicker:
nah take! what i ate on hari raya!
i like pineapples and papaya..Originally posted by TehJarVu:bought 4 pkts ($6) of cut fruit from a stall
chiku
pineapple
papaya
pamelo
the chiku are not ripe
pamelo not sweet
only the papaya and pineapple are ok
sheesh
fifiOriginally posted by laurence82:who wants to accompany me go tangs buy parfume?![]()
i go with u...Originally posted by laurence82:who wants to accompany me go tangs buy parfume?![]()
sometimes i go there quite often one lei........Originally posted by Pitot:serangoon side. jln kayu now CMI.
but it was the chiku that i wanted to eat loh......Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like pineapples and papaya..![]()
hari raya until now.... got chao sng or not?Originally posted by sinicker:
nah take! what i ate on hari raya!
fifi waiting for u, not miOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi