Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun so fierce to ah lau.![]()
huh?Originally posted by sinicker:![]()
come nxt yr FI...![]()
come my hse hari raya.. den can eat lotsa food. den giv me free p membership.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
wat?
u work at which one?Originally posted by Pitot:2.
one at orchard the other at vivo.
used it for too much blue films liao...Originally posted by ^tamago^:very overused?
is this wat pitot is saying?Originally posted by sinicker:face detection...
get canon S3 IS.
I not working. but i know the people......Originally posted by laurence82:u work at which one?
no lar, i not interested in fifiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:unless u buy her things loh![]()
very different pricing from ur owershot series...Originally posted by TehJarVu:is this wat pitot is saying?
how much issit?
hanor hanor how u know?Originally posted by GHoST_18:used it for too much blue films liao...
now even the camera got affected...![]()
i see ur pattern also can guess...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor hanor how u know?
dont know when u serious when u joking lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:haiz...
now u doubt my sincerity when im being serious...![]()
lousy taiwan stuffOriginally posted by ^tamago^:very overused?
ok okOriginally posted by Pitot:I not working. but i know the people......
dont be a quitter!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so fast page 6? i cannot catch up la![]()
if u undecided then jus gimme lah, i go buy island shop dress!Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, i not interested in fifi![]()
nikon n canon is like coke n pepsi.Originally posted by FireIce:why canon?
i think nikon better leh......
even panasonic oso quite good.....
wah 8, 9 hundred..... so exOriginally posted by Pitot:very different pricing from ur owershot series...
8 to 9 hundreds leh.. u wan i can refer u to my colleague lor.. powershot oso la...
IF ur camera using SD card den can.Originally posted by GHoST_18:is SD cards compatible for all cameras...?
or only selective models..?![]()
im using a ixus 40 and i dunno if it can support a 1g SD card...![]()
somehow i also thinking along this lineOriginally posted by FireIce:if u undecided then jus gimme lah, i go buy island shop dress!
u know emileen from the new paper face? haha i used to work with her.. very nice girl...Originally posted by laurence82:ok ok
when i receive my voucher i contact u bah
xie xie
ai ni