i have my PC liaoOriginally posted by probit:TMCC...u know any golf coach or interestd to take up golf?
They are foreign trash, not talent.Originally posted by sinicker:dillip kumar. hellomotosxq.
this is absolutely hilariousOriginally posted by missqi:They are foreign trash, not talent.
If its those caucasian woman foreign talent who does the same which are pretty much common in their country I doubt you'll have the responses and reaction....Originally posted by probit:hi, i'm a singaporean...
any foreign talent in this forum? And what exactly is your talent that your bring here?
just read today's Today papers...hmm sounds like we cant live without foreign talents in the sports scenes. otherwise singapore bo been (aka 'no face'..just in case..oops foreign talents dun unlerstand..aiya prob wun unlerstand waht is 'no face' also)...coz then we always participate but never win anything... coz singapore apparently likes to win.
anyway. today went to east coast beach...walau-eh..this indian man (grown up man) stripped right down to his semi transparent white jockeys underwear and walk ard with his wife and son on the beach... he tinks this is his India river ah? my gosh ! he's probably some IT manager in some firm..
also i think another huge group of foreign talents that sgp attracted are actually the 'fallen talents' in their countries i,e, those that cannot make it.. cant find a job in their countries, cant fight the competition, thinks maybe asia is the place for them coz asian brains smaller and of course, not forgetting those who came for our pea brain SPGs...and i'm not just referring to our underwear IT manager... it's all these angmohs from the nordic (alot these days huh?) and many others lah... cant count liao
rest my case... 'foreign talents'...balek kampong!
OUT wif FTsOriginally posted by probit:hi, i'm a singaporean...
any foreign talent in this forum? And what exactly is your talent that your bring here?
just read today's Today papers...hmm sounds like we cant live without foreign talents in the sports scenes. otherwise singapore bo been (aka 'no face'..just in case..oops foreign talents dun unlerstand..aiya prob wun unlerstand waht is 'no face' also)...coz then we always participate but never win anything... coz singapore apparently likes to win.
anyway. today went to east coast beach...walau-eh..this indian man (grown up man) stripped right down to his semi transparent white jockeys underwear and walk ard with his wife and son on the beach... he tinks this is his India river ah? my gosh ! he's probably some IT manager in some firm..
also i think another huge group of foreign talents that sgp attracted are actually the 'fallen talents' in their countries i,e, those that cannot make it.. cant find a job in their countries, cant fight the competition, thinks maybe asia is the place for them coz asian brains smaller and of course, not forgetting those who came for our pea brain SPGs...and i'm not just referring to our underwear IT manager... it's all these angmohs from the nordic (alot these days huh?) and many others lah... cant count liao
soon to be antique.Originally posted by FireIce:im local talent..................waiting to be uncovered...........
what exactly is your talent?Originally posted by probit:hi, i'm a singaporean...
Well, the solution's quite simple then. You've got to go show all of those employers and SPGs the error of their ways.Originally posted by probit:also i think another huge group of foreign talents that sgp attracted are actually the 'fallen talents' in their countries i,e, those that cannot make it.. cant find a job in their countries, cant fight the competition, thinks maybe asia is the place for them coz asian brains smaller and of course, not forgetting those who came for our pea brain SPGs...and i'm not just referring to our underwear IT manager... it's all these angmohs from the nordic (alot these days huh?) and many others lah... cant count liao
antique can fetch lagi higher price.Originally posted by Ito_^:soon to be antique.