Originally posted by 798:u mean retards who repeated their olevel who nothin to do come forum n flame others?![]()
fail olevel go ITE lor! i cant stand kids who cannot go into poly go to AA to whine all the time. Serve them right for neglecting their olevel.Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah
only kids who are RETAKING O levels are damn free lor...
fail english can go ITE meh??Originally posted by 798:fail olevel go ITE lor! i cant stand kids who cannot go into poly go to AA to whine all the time. Serve them right for neglecting their olevel.
yea im crying nowOriginally posted by 798:fail olevel go ITE lor! i cant stand kids who cannot go into poly go to AA to whine all the time. Serve them right for neglecting their olevel.

friend, quality over quantity.Originally posted by duotiga83:but then hor muz admit their threads move faster than here.....blink of an eye neext page liao.....
that's why all those threads generates very little replies. their threads are very fast forgotten. somemore they can open many many threads of the same topic, very messy.Originally posted by duotiga83:but then hor muz admit their threads move faster than here.....blink of an eye neext page liao.....
but they are light on spam.Originally posted by iveco:EDMW tough on flamers. Good initiative by the site owners.
No wonder you're here.Originally posted by iveco:EDMW tough on flamers. Good initiative by the site owners.
Spam is harmless. No personal attack involved.Originally posted by Ito_^:but they are light on spam.![]()
try opening countless topics with meaningless titles or 'EDMW sucks!'.Originally posted by iveco:Spam is harmless. No personal attack involved.
maybe it's due to their avatars are hugh.Originally posted by Gordonator:their forum is super super lag. want to post something must wait don't know how long for the text box to load.![]()
All PHP-based boards have that, be it EDMW, SinBus or FictionAlley.Originally posted by SGpork:free avtar for all![]()