Choose one.Originally posted by FireIce:cineleisure upstairs that shop
i replied to this topic 3 times liao and i still dun rber the name of the shop.
hmm. est how much?Originally posted by FireIce:cineleisure upstairs that shop
You must be eyeing for some time liao issit...Originally posted by missqi:Saw one at Hallmark shop....
800$SGD.
and the courier fee is US$100Originally posted by banzie:BTW try thailand or China.... think its only like 20 sgd
Don't need lah go JB take bus to thai only like $20 sgd... to and $20 fro....Originally posted by FireIce:and the courier fee is US$100
More than Words.Originally posted by FireIce:cineleisure upstairs that shop
gotta bookmark this bcos a few days later someone will come and post a topic to ask abt where to find big soft toys......Originally posted by browniebaobao:More than Words.
They sell real cheap.
Went Orchard that time saw a live size bear. Think it was one of the shops in Tangs. It's bigger than me... got problems carrying it.Originally posted by aloof_guy:but i want those really really bigbigbig bears. like live size you know. you sure those places sell them?
You really zek ark....Originally posted by aloof_guy:I want it big as when i present it to the girl, she'll look cute carrying it around. like limping and struggling to carry it lol.
ahhh did you check da price?!?!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Went Orchard that time saw a live size bear. Think it was one of the shops in Tangs. It's bigger than me... got problems carrying it.
That bear is around 1.5m tall, slightly taller than me.
And heavy too.
Hmmmmm...Originally posted by browniebaobao:More than Words.
They sell real cheap.
Less than $100... can't remember. Should be around $80...Originally posted by aloof_guy:ahhh did you check da price?!?!![]()