if the interview session is very much like a chit-chat session...very high change you get the jobOriginally posted by NT2:share your interview experiences - both good and bad ones
what are some things that impress u and what are some things that piss u off.![]()
The positive get to attend for the interview. The negative get to feel negative feelingOriginally posted by NT2:share your interview experiences - both good and bad ones
what are some things that impress u and what are some things that piss u off.![]()
chim ah...very chimOriginally posted by hudax1:The positive get to attend for the interview. The negative get to feel negative feeling
is that a riddle?Originally posted by hudax1:The positive get to attend for the interview. The negative get to feel negative feeling
of course no need la!Originally posted by pipipopo:so emploers no need to show respect to job applicants lah?
no need all don't do lor sit home shake legOriginally posted by digicharat:of course no need la!![]()
high change?Originally posted by thoreldan:if the interview session is very much like a chit-chat session...very high change you get the job![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm impressed he could drag the interview on for 3 hours, piss that I have to sit thru a 3 hour interview.![]()
that's how i got my job...Originally posted by kenn3th:high change?![]()