you got friends there?Originally posted by FireIce:a lot of butches oso
yesh, but they are not interested to know u or let u know themOriginally posted by SoulFire21:you got friends there?
wah... got kids liao ar.Originally posted by FireIce:yesh, but they are not interested to know u or let u know them
too busy taking care of their kids.
aiyo..dont have 100 lah.Originally posted by FireIce:where in singapore u can find another school with 100 pianos all over campus and a freaking croc pond??!?!?!?!?
tt explains the generation gap.Originally posted by SoulFire21:aiyo..dont have 100 lah.
the croc pond no more liao
haha.Originally posted by FireIce:tt explains the generation gap.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tt explains the generation gap.![]()
not reallly leh. got hot one. chio one. cute one. which one you want?Originally posted by SoulFire21:hmmm...
theres alot chio bu in that sch right?
name me some of the hot girls u knowOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:not reallly leh. got hot one. chio one. cute one. which one you want?
you want to know them? over my dead body!![]()
i already said, over my dead body.Originally posted by SoulFire21:name me some of the hot girls u know
the hottest got to be Helen Choo Chieh ChenOriginally posted by SoulFire21:name me some of the hot girls u know
omg?!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i already said, over my dead body.
but i shall be kind. let you know only one.
amanda.![]()
her nickname is pig leh.Originally posted by FireIce:the hottest got to be Helen Choo Chieh Chen
not amanda kow lah.Originally posted by SoulFire21:omg?!
amanda kow u know her ar !
the world is damn small
haha !Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not amanda kow lah.![]()
i just stated their first name. you go slowly guess lor![]()
i dont know. cant remember.Originally posted by SoulFire21:haha !
chey, sec what?