Wah...liddat I also wanna be ur fren liaozOriginally posted by FireIce:i brought a guy fren to mont blanc, tiffany, hugo boss ask him to choose his own bday present.......he anything oso mai........say i stupid.....why must buy so asspensive one.......
end up i cant rber wat i got for him..........................
no, i dun want u to be my fren.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Wah...liddat I also wanna be ur fren liaoz
nil
nil
nil
You know a lot of Karang guni men? Are you one of them?Originally posted by FireIce:there are always 2 sides to everything
u choose which side u want to see......
so u can't generalise
tts wat im trying to bring across
and by the way, i know more than 1 who is like that.
some rich ppl like the challange of being a karang guni manOriginally posted by joker_sg_forums1:hmm...that just happens to be an exception...but mostly is rather poor one...
Originally posted by JackOT:You know a lot of Karang guni men? Are you one of them?
can i be ur fren?Originally posted by FireIce:i brought a guy fren to mont blanc, tiffany, hugo boss ask him to choose his own bday present.......he anything oso mai........say i stupid.....why must buy so asspensive one.......
end up i cant rber wat i got for him..........................
thats a man...Originally posted by #$%^&*:Yes, I have one friend, he is real special.
He is smart and very direct and blunt, and have unusual way of thinking.
He does not celebrate anything, including new years or birthdays.
Once I gave him a few books, he accepted but only reluctantly. Then he treated me dinner to 'make even'.