i suspect you come late to school all the time right?Originally posted by joker_sg_forums1:Ministry of Education screw up my EZ link...today I take bus...all of a sudden they say card expire...wtf...then i go ask the control station service personnel...they say what MOE never update my particulars and got some screw ups...need a few days then can settle...wtf...out of the blue moon like that![]()
that was a lieOriginally posted by striderz_o405:i suspect you come late to school all the time right?
Got one time my principal threaten my school latecomers that he will delete their particulars from the MOE database and they need not come anymore on 2nd January 2007. Are you one of them?![]()
not lie hor. my school did that before. Some peeps ended up being forced to drop out because of latecomingOriginally posted by BabyTea:that was a lie![]()
which school which schoolOriginally posted by striderz_o405:not lie hor. my school did that before. Some peeps ended up being forced to drop out because of latecoming
dont want to say lehOriginally posted by tomsss:which school which school![]()
orhhh JC ah... no wonderOriginally posted by striderz_o405:dont want to say leh
I scared some J2s from my school here will come wallop me
Got meh ???Originally posted by striderz_o405:dont want to say leh
I scared some J2s from my school here will come wallop me
he not adult yetOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:buy adult card lor...![]()
If MOE servers can crash, I don't think anything is impossible.Originally posted by joker_sg_forums1:Ministry of Education screw up my EZ link...today I take bus...all of a sudden they say card expire...wtf...then i go ask the control station service personnel...they say what MOE never update my particulars and got some screw ups...need a few days then can settle...wtf...out of the blue moon like that![]()
dont shout so loud...TS will ps 1...Originally posted by tomsss:forgot that you got kicked out of school?![]()
nil
provide name & IC, i help you to find outOriginally posted by joker_sg_forums1:Me from JJC...I dunno leh...but the mrt personnel assured me that he will look into the matter for me...![]()
Don't try scams here.Originally posted by de_middle:provide name & IC, i help you to find out![]()