Eye candy? After dat you energy refill and overflow den become Airpork! Can even fly rite? Wah... da power of girls...Originally posted by SGpork:no...not this way
is go jog n exercise nia
chiobu is a bonus..some eye candy after a tiring run![]()
none! 3hours.Originally posted by Bontakun:How long was your nap? 30 min? 2 hrs?
better than 100 plus n red bull!Originally posted by Bontakun:Eye candy? After dat you energy refill and overflow den become Airpork! Can even fly rite? Wah... da power of girls...
Doesn't happen to me though, I see liao but cannot fly.![]()
holiday now rite?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:none! 3hours.![]()
Wah. So shiok. Happening sia. I wish I could nap but no.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:none! 3hours.![]()
why?Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah. So shiok. Happening sia. I wish I could nap but no.![]()
hello puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
You got gong zhuo mah... I sorting out "finding work" issues.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:why?
i fang gong, reach home, tried to use the computer, but darn wear out. so decided to sleep lor.![]()
after sch .. i also tired but i choose to go exerciseOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:why?
i fang gong, reach home, tried to use the computer, but darn wear out. so decided to sleep lor.![]()
helloOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
I dunno whether to miss eating sotongs or not... Especially after hearing abt da story of da fishermen and the sotongs...Originally posted by xiaosotong:anyone miss me?![]()
meOriginally posted by xiaosotong:anyone miss me?![]()
Eng paper and Phy todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:meop:
O levels not over yet hor???
hows it going so far??
goodOriginally posted by xiaosotong:Eng paper and Phy today
manageable
nt having any papers tml![]()
6Originally posted by udontknowme:good
ok lor. take a break then
how many papers left??
wahhhh.....so manyOriginally posted by xiaosotong:6
Math paper 2, POA1 &2,DNT,History,SCi paper 1![]()