Originally posted by udontknowme:bloody fark
when i no take bus, they have all AC
when i MUST take bus, they gimme no air con
hehehhehehehehe
why you always waiting for someone to bathe![]()
;lol:
hurhur...after you wash clothes are you coming back here?or r u going to sleep?
hows the kids?
littlestream and MG are coming to singapore!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:simi lai
i is dontknow![]()

guess not...Originally posted by udontknowme:littlestream and MG are coming to singapore!!!!!
go to club30 and look for the thread!
they r going to newton to eat
mi cannot go![]()
im trying to...find somethings to do nowOriginally posted by Bontakun:Airpork... What you trying...?![]()
Can lah... tok wif me! Or Ah D! Or Space dog or ant!Originally posted by SGpork:guess not...
i went club 30 outing once before n...what they talk i is dont understand too chim for gong gong porky![]()
go eat lah!Originally posted by Bontakun:O_O
Now only 913pm and I am hungry!
u mean u guys also going that outing?Originally posted by Bontakun:Can lah... tok wif me! Or Ah D! Or Space dog or ant!![]()
its a whole forum outing lah!Originally posted by SGpork:guess not...
i went club 30 outing once before n...what they talk i is dont understand too chim for gong gong porky![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:after sch .. i also tired but i choose to go exercise
now i is even more tired![]()
You see da list loh. Quite alot leh.Originally posted by SGpork:u mean u guys also going that outing?![]()
muaahha...come back lah. hehehehe....today forums very deadOriginally posted by sbst275:
My darling lor
Depends
Nope... and sotong! Its in Club30.Originally posted by udontknowme:go eat lah!
had dinner yet or not??????![]()
See the page count know liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:muaahha...come back lah. hehehehe....today forums very dead![]()
eh....u can go anot??Originally posted by xiaosotong:wht outing wht outing
bo jio!![]()
bloody hell....so late already and u still no eat dinnerOriginally posted by Bontakun:Nope... and sotong! Its in Club30.
everybardee not here tonightOriginally posted by sbst275:See the page count know liao
yar n i think i is going to play game liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:muaahha...come back lah. hehehehe....today forums very dead![]()
My brother fault lah! I go cut hair tell him buy me Zinger meal, den I came back at 3++ he still haven buy. End up took lunch at 330++pm... now den hungry...............Originally posted by udontknowme:bloody hell....so late already and u still no eat dinner
GO EAT LAH!
u also no going u so excitedOriginally posted by udontknowme:its a whole forum outing lah!
just that the thread is in club30
GO LAH!!!!! this is the one and only chance to catch LS and MG leh!!!![]()
and got FOOD![]()
must get them to DHL me some![]()
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:See the page count know liao
go lah go lahOriginally posted by SGpork:yar n i think i is going to play game liao