Originally posted by striderz_o405:eh i got this experience THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I sit on the bus along the journey until one fat person came to sit beside me and SQUEEZE ME ALL THE WAY UNTIL I AM PRACTICALLY LEANING ONTO THE WINDOW AND SHE OCCUPY HALF OF MY SEAT ALSO.
KNN. IN THE END I SHOUTED "OI YOU GOT PROBLEM IS IT, YOU BLOODY B!TCH! TAKE AWAY HALF MY SEAT UNTIL VERY SHIOK AR?" SHE SUDDENLY GOT A SHOCK IN HER LIFE AND LEFT THE SEAT. Ended up someone else who is much skinnier than her took the seat and I got my the other half my seat back.
thats a reply from a jc student?Originally posted by striderz_o405:eh i got this experience THE OTHER WAY ROUND. I sit on the bus along the journey until one fat person came to sit beside me and SQUEEZE ME ALL THE WAY UNTIL I AM PRACTICALLY LEANING ONTO THE WINDOW AND SHE OCCUPY HALF OF MY SEAT ALSO.
KNN. IN THE END I SHOUTED "OI YOU GOT PROBLEM IS IT, YOU BLOODY B!TCH! TAKE AWAY HALF MY SEAT UNTIL VERY SHIOK AR?" SHE SUDDENLY GOT A SHOCK IN HER LIFE AND LEFT THE SEAT. Ended up someone else who is much skinnier than her took the seat and I got my the other half my seat back.
http://www.rudesingaporeans.blogspot.com/Originally posted by MohamedF:Maybe someone should start a blog and post pics of people like this...![]()
lol. nice one lah.Originally posted by Jacky88:Say to her,
Excuse me, you lost ur vrigin yesterday?![]()
Want to Kena slap ah!Originally posted by Jacky88:Say to her,
Excuse me, you lost ur vrigin yesterday?![]()