Originally posted by ^tamago^:
where is my money? i won the matchday doublesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah~~~ someone lost his bet!! woot~~
and who did he bet with? no one. wahaha
Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:knn sgpork. why nv go join.
Originally posted by SgXiaoBoy:YES! darren won the male champion
Old aunty usually vote for older man. Nat is too young to get old aunty's vote.Originally posted by norm:Nat has the height and looks for the making of a future Superstar. Just a bit too young now & fail to get the votes of the older aunties. Daren's face is too ugly to be a superstar, and at 25, he is as old as Wei Lian liao.
The panel of Judges are old aunty and uncles. On the other hand, the participants are getting younger and younger. The organisers should try to appoint younger judges who can click with younger participants.
One of the judges is old uncle, he admit he can't understand English songs, yet he gave Daren 9.5 points for English song. Both the old aunty and old uncle are very biased towards Daren. The other 3 male judges are more fair.
all her money on voting wastedOriginally posted by SGpork:OH GOOD!!
nat is out
woot![]()
but sad carrie is out...knn diya..
watched tvmobile on my way back.then i saw 1 girl cry![]()