Well, Daren has lots of room for improvement. no worries, Warner Music will do a good job to groom new artiste. IN no time, if given the opportunity he will shine!!!Originally posted by dragg:congrats to darren.
but frankly his vocals isnt good.
Originally posted by ellen27:I LOVE Darren!!!![]()
Yeah, becos dat diya is "zhong xing" or shall we say tomboy! The costume didn't look good on her!! Don't think the mediacork costume dept did a good job to make diya looked good.Originally posted by _Budgie_:no chiobu in final...
more like guy vs guy...![]()
Soccer final still better.....![]()

Keep a lookout for me ok?Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh yeah~ Daren Won~~~
woohoo~~~
Was watching ASEAN Football also.. so missed his 4th and 5th song..
haiz...
will watch repeat!
where u sit?Originally posted by Patrik:Keep a lookout for me ok?![]()
Blues.10th row.Originally posted by Gordonator:where u sit?![]()
http://u.mediacorptv.com/pss2/mobiledownloads.htmOriginally posted by stellazio:what songs did the contestants sing ytd?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i was at the blues. 5th row leh.
blues? as in front row seats? dressed in blue?Originally posted by Patrik:Blues.10th row.![]()
U?
u went ar?Originally posted by Patrik:Keep a lookout for me ok?![]()
how M1 charge for BBRR de har?Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh i dunno... i nvr dl anything....... i only saw the songs sung in the finals and am showing to that stella guy who was asking for themOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how M1 charge for BBRR de har?
besides the monthly subscription, download of song also need money right?
i called M1 juz now, the cust svc officer told me first download is free..
so i went to listen damn long.. chose one track that I like..
and then i hear this "$2.10 will be charged to your MONTHLY BILL."
so in the end i din confirm lor..
now i try calling my hp hor.... ehhh it's BBRR tone leh.. super obiang lah.. i din realize it leh, used this hp for more than a month liao...coz i never call myself mah.
so how ar? charge per download or per month?
u never tell me mah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u went ar?
u and ah gao de nei ge went to see bo jio~~~
FI , pls take part in the third project super star !!!Originally posted by FireIce:dream a little dream of me
lingyi's Cup C boobs make male viewer's eyes pop out, and feel like sucking from milk bottle. Very thirsty to drink milk.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:realised that lingyi's bust line quite @@..respectable
Who is ah gao de nei ge????Originally posted by browniebaobao:u went ar?
u and ah gao de nei ge went to see bo jio~~~
ya loh who ah? never heard of him.Originally posted by Patrik:Who is ah gao de nei ge????