ur siggy very useful!! *thumbs up* (it'll be better if got the guys pictures also.. hehehehe)Originally posted by Gordonator:yup will be updating it all the way till the female champ emerge.
anyway when veron was voted out, did u guys see her face? though she didn't cried, her face black until cannot black anymore. she must be shocked that despite getting the highest score that week she was still voted out.
thanks.Originally posted by bluejuice:ur siggy very useful!! *thumbs up* (it'll be better if got the guys pictures also.. hehehehe)
thumbs up....Originally posted by Gordonator:there'll definitely be a revival round. usually a hot favourite will be voted out to join the revival round and get voted back into the competition. it's mediacock's way of earning more money from all the votes.
anyway i think they should change the revival round system. it used to be the last 5 contestants voted out from the top 10 that gets to join the revival round. that will be unfair to the ones who get voted out in the first few weeks of the competition.
therefore i suggest that out of all the voted out contestants, the top 5 with the last attained highest score will join the revival round.
was just watching this.. steven lim is so long winded..Originally posted by sermodabian:Latest: Steven Lim calls Averil one big fat liar. Check out his confrontational video here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOUQfE_PbIA&eurl=![]()
Question is: Who should we believe?
she is replace ke wei 1 lor..actually she not even suppose to be hereOriginally posted by bluejuice:i dun like sheila.. a bit fake.. a bit try-too-hard ??
i thought lingyi's voice cracked sorta during the high notes ....she's my friend but I think i like diya moreOriginally posted by Gordonator:diya and lingyi sang the best tonight.
sheila is the worst.
ke wei will definitely have done better than her. sigh.![]()
100 thumbs up?!Originally posted by Gordonator:diya and lingyi sang the best tonight.
sheila is the worst.
hope she dont get kick out, if not there will be zilch pretty face leOriginally posted by SGpork:eww he jing did so badly![]()
lingyi is good.Originally posted by Gordonator:diya and lingyi sang the best tonight.
sheila is the worst.
ya. her performance was kinda sub-standard tonight.Originally posted by SGpork:eww he jing did so badly![]()
same fate as veronOriginally posted by Gordonator:kelong ah! lingyi out liao.![]()