1 song not good enoughOriginally posted by Agenda:I can sing "I wanna grow old with you"![]()
i dont think he got enough $$$ to hire youOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun mind part-time
i can sing and dance like jolin
Originally posted by pierre^^:i can sing feng shou kuai le by fish leong
ok kidding
have a wonderful and blissful marriage
me oni charge 50% of jolin's rate lehOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i dont think he got enough $$$ to hire you![]()
r u sure u r worth even the 50% ?Originally posted by FireIce:me oni charge 50% of jolin's rate leh
me eyes half as big as hersOriginally posted by pqr:r u sure u r worth even the 50% ?
u r not half as famous as her yetOriginally posted by FireIce:me eyes half as big as hers
me boobs half as big as hers
me singing half as good as hers
can lah
LOL!Originally posted by FireIce:i very famous in singapore liao leh
u go ask ppl whether they know who FI is or not............
No leh....i ask already...they replied "no"Originally posted by FireIce:i very famous in singapore liao leh
u go ask ppl whether they know who FI is or not............