aiyoh a month is short!Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:hmm...not in a short period oso can la..but ard a mth's time..cos napfa test coming le..dun slim dun cannot do pull ups..then fail must go army 2 months earlier..omg..that will be 2 months of torture...i rather slim down and pass my napfa and work and get paid in those 2 mths..hehe![]()
It's fitness you got to be worried about.Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:hmm...not in a short period oso can la..but ard a mth's time..cos napfa test coming le..dun slim dun cannot do pull ups..then fail must go army 2 months earlier..omg..that will be 2 months of torture...i rather slim down and pass my napfa and work and get paid in those 2 mths..hehe![]()
it is ur destinyOriginally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:hmm...not in a short period oso can la..but ard a mth's time..cos napfa test coming le..dun slim dun cannot do pull ups..then fail must go army 2 months earlier..omg..that will be 2 months of torture...i rather slim down and pass my napfa and work and get paid in those 2 mths..hehe![]()
Have you even started or you're right now just having thoughts??????Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:haha..i have oso tot of going to gym and jogging with my friends ard 3-4 times a week...but..i am afraid that a month will not be enuff...now i only can do 1 pull up at most..sian le...six to pass..omg...how sia...
army issue again...Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:hmm...not in a short period oso can la..but ard a mth's time..cos napfa test coming le..dun slim dun cannot do pull ups..then fail must go army 2 months earlier..omg..that will be 2 months of torture...i rather slim down and pass my napfa and work and get paid in those 2 mths..hehe![]()
then too bad lo..until last month then u ...too late liaoOriginally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:haha..i have oso tot of going to gym and jogging with my friends ard 3-4 times a week...but..i am afraid that a month will not be enuff...now i only can do 1 pull up at most..sian le...six to pass..omg...how sia...
I totally agreed that this will help cos good digestion will help trust me...Originally posted by Cool-gal:lose weight very easy.
everyday clear ur bowel systems.
everyday have soupy food.
no rice.
drink water, no softdrinks.
teh-o instead of coffee.