it's those kind of hold some sheets of paper show pictures one...no cans to "tong" coins inside...Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
Aiyah..just give few cents also can rite...
Originally posted by ditzy:Told off to sell off your N80. See lar, let little girl say you already lar. orbi goot.![]()
must wait until have enough funds to upgrade to sirocco 1st...Originally posted by ditzy:Told off to sell off your N80. See lar, let little girl say you already lar. orbi goot.![]()
Oh you good hor, want to carry the same phone as me now.Originally posted by _n00b_:must wait until have enough funds to upgrade to sirocco 1st...u sponsor?
nil
no...throwing a wad of notes over you would be nicerOriginally posted by Ito_^:what if you turn back, take out some coins and throw it on the floor den walk away?![]()
If I was behind, I'll pick it up and go "wah! tan tio!!!"Originally posted by Ito_^:what if you turn back, take out some coins and throw it on the floor den walk away?![]()
cannot. i think she would be happier to pick it up for her own pocket sia.Originally posted by ceecookie:no...throwing a wad of notes over you would be nicer![]()
nil
what she said is correct ma.Originally posted by _n00b_:i was on my way to JEC to play hotd4 today...i reached JE mrt at around 3...plus minus 10min...i was approached by some girl...most probably should be survey or donation again...so i just carried on walking...then i stopped for a while since she kept on asking me to stop...then went on to tell me about the needy students etc...donation...i said no thanks and walked off...
then i heard her directing these words at me..."dian hua ke yi yong dao zhe yang hao,juan yi dian qian hui si a"...literally translated into "handphone use until so good,donate abit will die is it"...
if you encounter this...would you just walk away or what?
LMAO!!!Originally posted by ditzy:If I was behind, I'll pick it up and go "wah! tan tio!!!"![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Told off to sell off your N80. See lar, let little girl say you already lar. orbi goot.![]()
sirocco is a dream now...maybe after ns got some new phone again...2.5 yrs down the road...Originally posted by ditzy:Oh you good hor, want to carry the same phone as me now.![]()
i walked away...but she like shouted in my direction...no one else walking near me...people see like i bully her sia...Originally posted by SGpork:walk away lei
arbo what..walk back n scold her ? or then donate? like that also paiseh ma![]()