And u dun even know how to kiss a girl??Originally posted by JackOT:Both old enough for R(A)
she like you?Originally posted by JackOT:I'm going to kiss the girl I like.
Is it okay? Where's okay then? <-- Which part of the face? Cheek or forehead?
How would the girl react?
How should I prepare mentally?
Where(place) should I give her the 1st kiss? What kind of atmosphere?
I already prepare my ans, "Because I feel like so"
Comments?
they normally use champangeOriginally posted by FireIce:where u wanna kiss her?
at her door after u send her home or at hotel 81 after 3 martinis?
outta the box thinking.Originally posted by FireIce:where u wanna kiss her?
So you prefer home and hotel 81? And 3 martinisOriginally posted by FireIce:where u wanna kiss her?
It's gonna be a steal kissOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i prefer to be kissed on the forehead.![]()
he he he.. i like ur style..Originally posted by FireIce:where u wanna kiss her?
He might just do that.Originally posted by MooKu:Kiss the hand!
oh hahahahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by charlize:He might just do that.
When he turns his face toward the girl's hand about to strike him.
Just do itOriginally posted by de_middle:just french her lah![]()
she like u anot? r u 2 together? u got cfm she aso got feelings for u anot?Originally posted by JackOT:It's gonna be a steal kiss
The reason why I'm going do so because we are going to part and I really like her. Whether she likes me, hmm...I think so. Not very certain though
But...what the heck, the most important is that I like her right?
I'm asking because I wanna know which part of the face girls don't mind a guy kisses without their consent...actually any part also cannot right? Okay, the part they LEAST mind. haha...don't want to get slap
actually if a girl dun like u, even if u hold her hand she also wun like.Originally posted by JackOT:It's gonna be a steal kiss
The reason why I'm going do so because we are going to part and I really like her. Whether she likes me, hmm...I think so. Not very certain though
I'm asking because I wanna know which part of the face girls don't mind a guy kisses without their consent...actually any part also cannot right? Okay, the part they LEAST mind. haha...don't want to get slap
Then you really asking for trouble lor...Originally posted by JackOT:It's gonna be a steal kiss