heard a lot moonlight as escort also,so that alone easily more than 3KOriginally posted by precipice:3k on average.
How can moonlight?? Got time meh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:heard a lot moonlight as escort also,so that alone easily more than 3K
Moonlight overseas lor, they got 2-5 days rest at times.Originally posted by mhcampboy:How can moonlight?? Got time meh?
An average cabin crew has about 8 days off per month. Most of the time they are on flight.
Unless those regional cabin crews maybe.![]()
same lar.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:What about SIA boys?
Nope. At most they accept people with Malaysia nationality.Originally posted by 4getmenot:i thought alot of SIA girls are now being replaced by FTs?
You will be surprised at the rate and amount of SIA girls moonlighting as social escorts...Originally posted by mhcampboy:How can moonlight?? Got time meh?
An average cabin crew has about 8 days off per month. Most of the time they are on flight.
Ya, abit.Originally posted by dork3d:You will be surprised at the rate and amount of SIA girls moonlighting as social escorts...
The asking rate is about $2k for their service with a dinner date only... Overnight rate is about $7k and subjective to a minimum 5-star hotel... As for service with sex, the rate is about $10k, which is inclusive of a dinner date, overnight service and of course normal vaginal sex...
Surprised?
erk...i feel sick to my stomach...Originally posted by dork3d:You will be surprised at the rate and amount of SIA girls moonlighting as social escorts...
The asking rate is about $2k for their service with a dinner date only... Overnight rate is about $7k and subjective to a minimum 5-star hotel... As for service with sex, the rate is about $10k, which is inclusive of a dinner date, overnight service and of course normal vaginal sex...
Surprised?
where got so exOriginally posted by dork3d:You will be surprised at the rate and amount of SIA girls moonlighting as social escorts...
Surprised?
You probably havn't been out there to find out on these service rates provided by SIA girls...Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:where got so ex
normal pple work also only about 8 days off per month. worst if 5.5 work daysOriginally posted by mhcampboy:How can moonlight?? Got time meh?