Originally posted by aku1b0d0:0.001mm space=a, 0.002mm space =b, 0.003mm space=c,....
of course i can read barcode
EDIT: 1337th post!! I AM LEET!! DIE N000BS!!
noob, i 2172 liao. joined at may2006Originally posted by aku1b0d0:0.001mm space=a, 0.002mm space =b, 0.003mm space=c,....
wahhh, 1337! come-come, i give you my ip number.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:0.001mm space=a, 0.002mm space =b, 0.003mm space=c,....
If we could, then why the hell they make lasers for?Originally posted by davidche:How to read barcode using your eyes??
since u signed up on my birthdate, i'll spare u.Originally posted by davidche:noob, i 2172 liao. joined at may2006
eff u laOriginally posted by Rejected:wahhh, 1337! come-come, i give you my ip number.
hack in. 127.0.0.1![]()
as in can read the price of a product thru the barcode. Arent we more superior than machines??Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat do u mean by 'read' barcode?
juz read the numbers lor. 978981......
i think it's 15 digits if i dun rember wrongly..
and there's also a ISBN code.
show some respect to noobs...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:0.001mm space=a, 0.002mm space =b, 0.003mm space=c,....
after reading ur posts in this thread, i ve to agree that some human are less intelligent than machines.Originally posted by davidche:as in can read the price of a product thru the barcode. Arent we more superior than machines??![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:after reading ur posts in this thread, i ve to agree that some human are less intelligent than machines.![]()
I AM AN E1337. GET OUT OF MY E1337 |_|NCARING FACE N00B.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:0.001mm space=a, 0.002mm space =b, 0.003mm space=c,....
Originally posted by davidche:How to read barcode using your eyes??
If human eyes are ever that good, there wouldn't be a need for microscopes or telescopes or laser equipment.Originally posted by davidche:How to read barcode using your eyes??