i know ur name is eric tanOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:okay okay la.
i got a previous account registered in 2004 and i lost it. then 2years later, i registered again using toyota-corolla.
now who can guess my clone?![]()
for what?Originally posted by GHoST_18:please ban toyota-corolla...
thank you...![]()
coz i feel like it...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:for what?
having clone?![]()
lol.Originally posted by FireIce:i know ur name is eric tan
told u liao mah, more chio than me loh......Originally posted by laurence82:so how fifi find godma?
pretty?
you damn evil!Originally posted by GHoST_18:coz i feel like it...![]()
but too bad i dun have the authority to do tat...![]()
U upgraded to toyota-corolla so I assumed Tricksaw-pompipi would be the best bet.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay okay la.
i got a previous account registered in 2004 and i lost it. then 2years later, i registered again using toyota-corolla.
now who can guess my clone?![]()
aiya. give up?Originally posted by GHoST_18:adrian...?
alan...?
ah lang...?![]()
godma is super chioOriginally posted by FireIce:told u liao mah, more chio than me loh......![]()
hello me...Originally posted by StarPuppy:harlow all![]()
u still owe me hi-teaOriginally posted by laurence82:godma is super chio
wrong!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U upgraded to toyota-corolla so I assumed Tricksaw-pompipi would be the best bet.![]()
Ah Sia Kia?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:aiya. give up?![]()
hello puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:harlow all![]()
wey weyOriginally posted by FireIce:u still owe me hi-tea
She speaks with volume... firm yet room for accommodation. Sexy in her own way. I will remember her voice de.Originally posted by laurence82:godma is super chio![]()
harlow guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hello me...![]()
she is a berry persistent char bohOriginally posted by laurence82:wey wey
out of topic