smile dude its your birthdayOriginally posted by Diehard_89:my friends..no one..wish me happy birthday
only me myself![]()
thank you you can give meOriginally posted by FireIce:happy birthday
get urself a spanking cool Premier Membership now!
how to smile?Originally posted by bluewinged:smile dude its your birthday
happy birthday.![]()
dun tink abt it la.my mom told me she forgotten my birthday too. just have fun even if things dun turn out well enjoy yourself dun waste your time sulkingOriginally posted by Diehard_89:how to smile?
my family didn't even wish me lor![]()
Originally posted by missqi:happy bday!
mai sad lah.
*sayang*
yar true but my parents din gimme ang bao also! hahahaOriginally posted by Xtrider:aiya...dun wussy la...birthday only wat, every yr also have...if this yr dun have then will def will have 2 next yr.... most impt parents got giv ang bao can le..chill man
and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!![]()
why everytime I whine about this then people surely shoot this to me one?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's more than that.... jus to celebrate birthday of some sort.
The other side of the World.. some one out there dun even have a roof over their head.
Lots of years ahead of you. Look forward and enjoy what you do best.
not shoot la but no use tinking abt it wad. u see at least u got people here to talk with u.appreciate us man haha kidding.enjoy your birthdayOriginally posted by Diehard_89:why everytime I whine about this then people surely shoot this to me one?
Originally posted by bluewinged:not shoot la but no use tinking abt it wad. u see at least u got people here to talk with u.appreciate us man haha kidding.enjoy your birthday![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:then suck thumb like me lor...![]()