Its part of growing up...especially during secondary. Now secondary schools is throwing us alot of "sexual education" calling us to be safe...and to do "safe sex" and not do "premarital sex".Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dos boys at such a young age oladi so fan jian.
all wear long slacks best.
are u some fat guy who cant exercise? lol PE is my favourite subject! we should have more lessons! (can also bio pretty girls and have fun at the same time)Originally posted by mhcampboy:ban PE!!
all schs buy igallop, uzap, or wadever things that no need physical movement.
that way can still study hard to go to special stream after PSLE!!
Originally posted by r0mE_27:are u some fat guy who cant exercise? lol PE is my favourite subject! we should have more lessons! (can also bio pretty girls and have fun at the same time)
easy lor. go sentosa.Originally posted by Stooky:i ish rike to see ger gers in skimpy fbt shorts reh...it show off their nice tanned legs...![]()
lol if sec sch PE already hell to you, jc will be worse. Army good game.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Primary School PE -> Great, looking forward for PE!!!
Secondary School PE -> Hell.
My secondary school PE lessons got once consists of dancing...Originally posted by yxTay:Ya lor. JC PE is always about fitness training. Every PE run 1 to 2 km, then do lots of push-ups, sit-ups, star-jumps and sorts. After every lesson so tiring liao, still got lesson lor.
Secondary school PE I think most fun one. Can do anything you like, unlike in primary school, the teacher tell you what to do one.
Maybe different school...?Originally posted by yxTay:Ya lor. JC PE is always about fitness training. Every PE run 1 to 2 km, then do lots of push-ups, sit-ups, star-jumps and sorts. After every lesson so tiring liao, still got lesson lor.
Secondary school PE I think most fun one. Can do anything you like, unlike in primary school, the teacher tell you what to do one.
can choose not to do anything?Originally posted by Y_Shun:Maybe different school...?
My Secondary school PE is like your JC PE now.
Warm up with push-ups, sit-ups, star-jumps then run 2 km around the school. Complete the same as what you said!!!!!
We can never choose your the games we want to play during PE in my sch.Unless teacher happy. Which is like once in a year.
Can, got people try to escape from PE, but kena caught, give u 1 A form lo.Originally posted by Stooky:can choose not to do anything?![]()
how you know ppl peeping insideOriginally posted by Rika Ishikawa:U all know right the PE short is the same as the guys right. The PE short some how look like guys boxer at the end loose loose 1. I during secondary sch time right when PE lesson when the girls sat down right can see inside the pant. This thing alway happen and we guys alway try to peep inside and when the girl notice right they will press the pant against they legs. this affect they performance.
so I think PE short 4 girl should be modify
People peep into his.. Then he angry.. He want take revenge.. Then he peep back..Originally posted by mrsmall:how you know ppl peeping inside![]()