Think in SAF got no such vocation leh. Naval Combat Aviator, coz we don't have aircraft carrier. Unless you wanna be the helo pilots for the new frigate.Originally posted by Seth35:I want to Be an Combat Naval aviator
Think in SAF got no such vocation leh. Naval Combat Aviator, coz we don't have aircraft carrier. Unless you wanna be the helo pilots for the new frigate.Talking nonsense...But if there was maybe i would sign up...Provided if i had a better chance to go in la...
then during medical checkup ur cca fill up ncc or don't?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Remember hor NCC guys when u next time NS go army remember remember don't tell ur NCOs that u r former NCC hor...![]()
bo bian lex.. then fill in what? npcc?Originally posted by stellazio:then during medical checkup ur cca fill up ncc or don't?![]()
Choir or library lo...Originally posted by kenn3th:bo bian lex.. then fill in what? npcc?![]()
i filled in com club leh...going for checkup soon...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Choir or library lo...
LOL... you were from NCC har? And is gorby from NCC?Originally posted by _n00b_:i filled in com club leh...going for checkup soon...
monosodium glutamate?Originally posted by xiaosotong:NCC(land)
ex MSG
you are the first one who said thatOriginally posted by jcpang84:Hmm.... NCC (Land) EX 1SG. used to hate people from sea and air but end up during NS postted to Aif Force. WTF... but really enjoyed my days in NCC though.... Training seems to be tougher in NCC than NS... NS damn slack...
Haha... yeah... can still remember the days when we took off our boots to march on the parade square. Coporal punishments, changing parades, Bench PT, marksmanship training by proning on gravel for hours... haha... really more siong than NS...Originally posted by Diehard_89:you are the first one who said that![]()
Originally posted by jcpang84:Haha... yeah... can still remember the days when we took off our boots to march on the parade square. Coporal punishments, changing parades, Bench PT, marksmanship training by proning on gravel for hours... haha... really more siong than NS...
haha... when its my turn to asked them to march on the parade square without boots on, i knocked them down there... and splash water at them. Surprisingly they enjoyed it... But they never expected the water to heat up so fast... the water was like literally boiling up when they were doing push ups... haha...Originally posted by Diehard_89:
the most sinful one I did was mixed up their boots then asked them find their own![]()
that's nastyOriginally posted by jcpang84:haha... when its my turn to asked them to march on the parade square without boots on, i knocked them down there... and splash water at them. Surpringsly they enjoyed it... But they never expected the water to heat up so fast... the water was like literally boiling up when they were doing push ups... haha...
CLT...Originally posted by wonderamazement:LOL... you were from NCC har? And is gorby from NCC?
pui at CLT pui!Originally posted by _n00b_:CLT...![]()
Must be last time kena bullied by CLT then buay song ...Originally posted by Diehard_89:pui at CLT pui!![]()
no lah my CLTs are very nice to me oneOriginally posted by gd4u:Must be last time kena bullied by CLT then buay song ...
NPCC?Originally posted by kenn3th:bo bian lex.. then fill in what? npcc?![]()