Originally posted by kenn3th:sometimes when i m logged into sgforums and viewing the latest topics, i often get this
"Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly... "
but i thought i m a registered user?
You need to know how sgForums work to know why you will get that message.Originally posted by kenn3th:sometimes when i m logged into sgforums and viewing the latest topics, i often get this
"Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
wad if we use mozilla firefox? tabbed browsing u know!Originally posted by FireIce:dun be so impatient and click many times lah.....
I m a poor poor poor person...Originally posted by Y_Shun:buy p membership to solve your strange problems!
internet explorer 7 tooOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:wad if we use mozilla firefox? tabbed browsing u know!![]()
then please go pcc while waiting for the page to load.Originally posted by kenn3th:I m a poor poor poor person...and u don't have one too
underageOriginally posted by digicharat:then please go pcc while waiting for the page to load.![]()
lol thats new...underage wahahaOriginally posted by kenn3th:underagesry... and i dunno how
Originally posted by ironoxideman:lol thats new...underage wahaha
eh who knows... maybe he really "underage"Originally posted by ironoxideman:lol thats new...underage wahaha
na bei chee bai!Originally posted by kenn3th:underagesry... and i dunno how
this happens because you clicked too many times within half a secOriginally posted by kenn3th:sometimes when i m logged into sgforums and viewing the latest topics, i often get this
"Apologies
Originally posted by de_middle:shut down & restart PC again![]()
Play Chinese Chess got age restriction one meh?Originally posted by kenn3th:underagesry... and i dunno how